We found 7 results
indigoBookschris negron

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 7 of 7 Results
Top Matches
The Last Super Chef

The Last Super Chef

by Chris Negron

Hardcover

|July 6, 2021

$21.00

In stock online
Available in stores
Family and food take center stage in this heartfelt middle grade story perfect for fans of John David Anderson and Antony John. For as long as he can remember, Curtis Pith has been obsessed with becoming a chef like Lucas Taylor, host of Super Chef . And Curtis…
Dan Unmasked

Dan Unmasked

by Chris Negron

Paperback

|June 8, 2021

$9.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
This heartfelt middle grade debut about grief, creativity, and the healing power of friendship shows that n ot all heroes wear capes and is perfect for fans of John David Anderson and Ali Benjamin. Whether they’re on the baseball field or in Nate’s basement…
Dan Unmasked

Dan Unmasked

by Chris Negron

Hardcover

|July 28, 2020

$21.00

In stock online
Not available in stores
This heartfelt middle grade debut about grief, creativity, and the healing power of friendship shows that n ot all heroes wear capes and is perfect for fans of John David Anderson and Ali Benjamin. Whether they’re on the baseball field or in Nate’s basement…
The Last Super Chef

The Last Super Chef

by Chris Negron

Audio Book (CD)

|July 6, 2021

$58.50

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
Dan Unmasked

Dan Unmasked

by Chris Negron

Audio Book (CD)

|July 28, 2020

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
Dan Unmasked

Dan Unmasked

by Chris Negron

Audio Book (CD)

|July 28, 2020

$45.50

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
The Last Super Chef

The Last Super Chef

by Chris Negron

Paperback

|This title releases November 29, 2022

$9.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Family and food take center stage in this heartfelt middle grade story perfect for fans of John David Anderson and Antony John. For as long as he can remember, Curtis Pith has been obsessed with becoming a chef like Lucas Taylor, host of Super Chef . And Curtis…