We found 8 results
indigoBookschristina britton

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 8 of 8 Results
Top Matches
A Duke Worth Fighting For
Mass Market Paperback

|This title releases August 24, 2021

$12.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Someday My Duke Will Come
Mass Market Paperback

|January 12, 2021

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A fake engagement becomes the real thing in the next book in the series New York Times bestselling author Grace Burrowes calls "first-rate Regency fun!" Lady Clara Ashford's world changed fifteen years ago at the hands of a rogue who took her innocence.…
A Good Duke Is Hard To Find
Mass Market Paperback

|June 30, 2020

$11.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Get swept away by the new Regency romance from the author who Publishers Weekly calls "irresistible." After her third fiancé leaves her at the altar, Lenora Hartley is beginning to think she's cursed . One thing's for certain: she needs to escape London and her…
A Match Made In London
Paperback

|May 21, 2019

$20.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Miss Rosalind Merriweather's life has been one of hardship and servitude since her late sister's ruination. Now a paid companion, her latest post brings her to London to watch over the daughter of a social climbing harridan. She vows to protect her charge-and…
The Viscount's Promise
Paperback

|October 30, 2018

$19.04 online

$20.99list price

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Lady Emily Masters has harbored a secret infatuation for the dashing Malcolm Arborn, Viscount Morley since a childhood accident claimed the life of her twin brother and left her own face scarred. But when fate brings them together again for her brother's…
With Love In Sight: The Twice Shy Series - Book One

In stock online

Available in stores

A witty Regency Romance from 2017 Romance Writers of America's Golden Heart Winner Christina Britton, perfect for fans of Julia Quinn and Tessa Dare. An aging spinster at twenty-six, all Imogen Duncan sees ahead of her is a life of servitude to her overbearing…
The Viscount's Promise
Kobo ebook

|December 16, 2020

$8.69 online

$9.99list price

save 13%

Available for download

Not available in stores

One Man's Music
Kobo ebook

|August 10, 2010

$9.89 online

$11.98list price

save 17%

Available for download

Not available in stores

The music stirred her blood.As a child, Jenna Adams uses the lush, symphonic music and mesmerizing photograph of internationally renowned composer, Eric Ries, as a means to escape her parents' bitter divorce. Vocally gifted and emotionally neglected, Jenna turns…