We found 5 results
indigoBookschristopher de vinck

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 5 of 5 Results
Top Matches
Ashes: A Ww2 Historical Fiction Inspired By True Events. A Story Of Friendship, War And Courage
In stock online
Available in stores
A deeply touching novel about two young women whose differences, which once united them, will tear them apart forever, during Hitler’s Nazi occupation of Belgium and France. Based on true events . For fans of All The Light We Cannot See and Tattooist of…
The Power of the Powerless: A Brother's Legacy of Love
In stock online
Not available in stores
Christopher De Vinck's moving account of his life with his brother made a deep impression on the hearts and minds of Americans. Due to a tragedy at birth, Oliver de Vinck was born severely handicapped—blind, mute, crippled, helpless. Despite the doctors'…
Mr. Nicholas
Hardcover

|September 21, 2021

$25.00

In stock online
Not available in stores
Finding Heaven
Paperback

|March 1, 2002

$22.50

In stock online
Not available in stores
In this personal autobiography, author Christopher de Vinck shares his belief that there is indeed a heaven and that we can find evidence of it in the ordinary experiences of our lives. Prompted by his son's desire for proof of heaven, de Vinck collected thirty…
Mr. Nicholas: A Magical Christmas Tale
Kobo ebook

|This title releases September 28, 2021

$15.19 online

$18.99list price

save 20%

Pre-order online
Not available in stores