We found 4 results
indigoBooksclaire swinarski

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 4 of 4 Results
Top Matches
What Happens Next
Hardcover

|May 19, 2020

$21.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this heartfelt and accessible middle grade novel perfect for fans of The Thing About Jellyfish , a young girl throws herself into solving a local mystery to keep from missing her older sister, who has been sent to an eating disorder treatment facility.…
In Full Bloom: Finding the Grace and Grit to Thrive Wherever You're Planted

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Kate In Between
Hardcover

|This title releases May 18, 2021

$21.00

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

In this timely, call-to-action contemporary middle grade novel from Claire Swinarski, author of What Happens Next , a twelve-year-old girl must face herself, and the truth, after her participation in a bullying incident goes viral.  Kate McAllister is…
What Happens Next
Paperback

|This title releases April 27, 2021

$9.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

In this heartfelt and accessible middle grade novel perfect for fans of The Thing About Jellyfish , a young girl throws herself into solving a local mystery to keep from missing her older sister, who has been sent to an eating disorder treatment facility.…