We found 58 results
indigoBooksclaudia gray

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 58 Results
Top Matches
Star Wars The High Republic: Into The Dark

In stock online

Available in stores

Padawan Reath Silas is being sent from the cosmopolitan galactic capital of Coruscant to the undeveloped frontier-and he couldn't be less happy about it. He'd rather stay at the Jedi Temple, studying the archives. But when the ship he's traveling on is knocked…
Master & Apprentice (star Wars): New York Times Bestseller

In stock online

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An unexpected offer threatens the bond between Qui-Gon Jinn and Obi-Wan Kenobi as the two Jedi navigate a dangerous new planet and an uncertain future in the first canon Star Wars novel to take place before the events of Star…
A Thousand Pieces Of You
Paperback

|November 3, 2015

$12.72 online

$13.50list price

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Cloud Atlas meets Orphan Black in this epic dimension-bending trilogy by New York Times bestselling author Claudia Gray about a girl who must chase her father's killer through multiple dimensions. Marguerite Caine's physicist parents are known for their…
Paperback

|November 6, 2018

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Explore the beginning of Leia's participation in the Rebellion and the origin of her friendship with Amilyn Holdo from The Last Jedi ! Sixteen-year-old Princess Leia Organa faces the most challenging task of her life so far: proving herself in the areas of body,…
A Million Worlds With You
Paperback

|October 31, 2017

$13.50

In stock online

Available in stores

The fate of the multiverse rests in Marguerite’s hands in the final installment of the Firebird trilogy by New York Times bestselling author Claudia Gray. Ever since she used the Firebird, her parent’s invention, to cross through alternate dimensions,…
Paperback

|January 31, 2017

$13.50

In stock online

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the author of Star Wars: Lost Stars comes a thrilling novel set in the years before the events of Star Wars: The Force Awakens . “Unmissable . . . Bloodline ’s tense politics, vivid new characters, and…
Ten Thousand Skies Above You
Paperback

|November 1, 2016

$13.50

In stock online

Available in stores

In this stunning sequel to  A Thousand Pieces of You  by  New York Times  bestselling author Claudia Gray, Marguerite must race through various dimensions in a desperate attempt to save the boy she loves. Ever since she used the Firebird, her…

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Empire can be seductive, particularly if you're an aspiring young pilot... Thane Kyrell and Ciena Ree both know this very well when they enroll Imperial Academy, eager to pursue their dreams. When Thane discovers the darker side of the Empire, though, and…
Defy The Worlds
Paperback

|March 5, 2019

$16.99

In stock online

Available in stores

From bestselling author Claudia Gray comes the heart-pounding sequel to Defy the Stars , perfect for fans of The Lunar Chronicles and Illuminae. She's an outcast from her home -- shunned after a trip through the galaxy with Abel, the most advanced cybernetic man…
House Of El Book One: The Shadow Threat
Paperback

|January 5, 2021

$22.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Welcome to a brand-new vision of one of comics' most famous tragedies from New York Times bestselling author Claudia Gray and illustrator Eric Zawadzki. In this first graphic novel in a trilogy, explore Krypton like never before: through the eyes of two…
Defy The Stars
Paperback

|March 6, 2018

$14.99

In stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of Star Wars: Lost Stars and Bloodline comes a thrilling sci-fi adventure that Kass Morgan, bestselling author of The 100 series, calls "startlingly original and achingly romantic...nothing short of masterful." She's a…
Defy The Fates
Hardcover

|April 2, 2019

$23.30 online

$24.99list price

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

The stunning finale to the Defy the Stars trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of Star Wars: Lost Stars and Bloodline . Hunted and desperate. Abel only has one mission left that matters: save the life of Noemi Vidal. To do that, he not only has to…
Loading