We found 19 results
indigoBookscolin meloy

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 19 Results
Top Matches

The Stars Did Wander Darkling

by Colin Meloy

Hardcover

|This title releases September 13, 2022

$21.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
A suspenseful and atmospheric horror set in 1980s Oregon, perfect for fans of Stranger Things , Neil Gaiman, and Margaret Peterson Haddix, from New York Times bestselling author and the Decemberists’ lead singer/songwriter Colin Meloy. Maybe Archie Coomes has…
Wildwood

Wildwood

by Colin Meloy

Paperback

|September 25, 2012

$12.50

In stock online
Available in stores
For fans of the Chronicles of Narnia comes the first book in the Wildwood Chronicles, the New York Times bestselling fantasy adventure series by Colin Meloy, lead singer of the Decemberists, and Carson Ellis, acclaimed illustrator of The Mysterious Benedict…
Wildwood Imperium

Wildwood Imperium

by Colin Meloy

Paperback

|February 3, 2015

$12.50

In stock online
Available in stores
From Colin Meloy, lead singer of the Decemberists, and Carson Ellis, acclaimed illustrator of The Mysterious Benedict Society , comes the stunning third book in the New York Times bestselling fantasy-adventure series the Wildwood Chronicles. A young girl's…
Under Wildwood

Under Wildwood

by Colin Meloy

Paperback

|September 24, 2013

$12.50

Out of stock online
Available in stores
For fans of the Chronicles of Narnia comes the second book in the Wildwood Chronicles, the New York Times bestselling fantasy adventure series by Colin Meloy, lead singer of the Decemberists, and Carson Ellis, acclaimed illustrator of The Mysterious Benedict…
Wildwood Chronicles 3-Book Box Set: Wildwood, Under Wildwood, Wildwood Imperium
Out of stock online
Available in stores
Experience the epic world of Colin Meloy and Carson Ellis’s highly acclaimed New York Times bestselling series, in this paperback box set containing Wildwood , Under Wildwood , and Wildwood Imperium . With a stunning package and over eighty…
The Whiz Mob and the Grenadine Kid

The Whiz Mob and the Grenadine Kid

by Colin Meloy

Paperback

|March 5, 2019

$10.99

In stock online
Available in stores
From the creators of the New York Times bestselling Wildwood Chronicles comes an original, humorous, and fast-paced middle grade novel about a band of child pickpockets—imagine The Invention of Hugo Cabret meets Oliver Twist . It is an ordinary Tuesday morning in…
Everyone's Awake: (read-aloud Bedtime Book, Goodnight Book For Kids)

Everyone's Awake: (read-aloud Bedtime Book, Goodnight Book For Kids)

by Colin Meloy

Hardcover

|March 3, 2020

$23.92 online

$24.99list price

In stock online
Not available in stores
A silly and sublime bedtime book from the New York Times bestselling children's book author Colin Meloy. Giggle your way to sweet and silly dreams! A simple goodnight routine turns marvelously madcap in this cleverly rhymed picture book. Instead of settling down…
Les chroniques de Wildwood tome 3 Imperium

Les chroniques de Wildwood tome 3 Imperium

by Colin Meloy

Paperback | French

|January 15, 2015

$24.95

Out of stock online
Available in stores
À minuit, dans les profondeurs de Wildwood, une séance de spiritisme réveille l'Impératrice verte, un esprit maléfique prêt à tout pour exercer sa terrible vengeance sur le Bois. Face à cette nouvelle menace, et aux complots qui se trament dans l'ombre, les…
CHRONIQUES DE WILDWOOD T1 -LES

CHRONIQUES DE WILDWOOD T1 -LES

by Colin Meloy

Paperback | French

|January 17, 2013

$24.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Prue a toujours été une jeune fille obéissante. Et lorsque son père lui demande de ne jamais s'aventurer dans les Territoires Infranchissables, elle l'écoute sagement. Jusqu'au jour où son frère est mystérieusement kidnappé dans son berceau par des corbeaux…
The Golden Thread: A Song for Pete Seeger

The Golden Thread: A Song for Pete Seeger

by Colin Meloy

Hardcover

|April 17, 2018

$22.02 online

$23.99list price

save 8%

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
With dazzling, lyrical verse in the folk revival style and stunning cut-paper illustrations, Colin Meloy and Nikki McClure pay tribute to Pete Seeger, a visionary who changed the world with song. This nonfiction picture book is an excellent choice to share during…
CHARLIE FISHER ET LE GANG DES WHIZ

CHARLIE FISHER ET LE GANG DES WHIZ

by Colin Meloy

Paperback | French

|March 21, 2019

$33.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
Wildwood Imperium Cd

Wildwood Imperium Cd

by Colin Meloy

Audio Book (CD)

|February 4, 2014

$45.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
From Colin Meloy, lead singer of the Decemberists, and Carson Ellis, acclaimed illustrator of The Mysterious Benedict Society , comes the stunning third book in the New York Times bestselling fantasy-adventure series the Wildwood Chronicles. A young girl's…
Loading