We found 78 results
indigoBookscolleen cross

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 78 Results
Top Matches
Westwick Witches Magical Mystery Box Set: Westwick Witches Cozy Mysteries Books 1 - 3

Available for download

Not available in stores

Fans of Janet Evanovich and Charlaine Harris will love these laugh out loud, humorous cozy mysteries! Three full-length novels in one special Westwick Witches Cozy Paranormal Mystery box set! Witch You Well Be careful what you wish for... Dead billionaires are…
Katerina Carter Fraud Legal Thrillers Box Set: Books 1-3: Books 1-3 in the New York Times…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Katerina Carter Fraud and Legal Thrillers Box Set – Books 1-3: 3 riveting crime thriller novels in one box set! Crime thriller fans of bestsellers by James Patterson and Michael Connelly will love these three heart-stopping mystery thrillers by bestselling author…
Anatomy of a Ponzi Scheme: Scams Past and Present
Paperback

|May 6, 2015

$25.76 online

$28.95list price

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Is Your Money Safe? The biggest Ponzi scheme of all time is about to collapse in 2016, and most victims are unaware they are caught in its web.  Are you one of them? Bernard Madoff, Tom Petters and others amassed fortunes in massive Ponzi schemes, ruining…
Caza de brujas : un misterio paranormal de las brujas de Westwick #1

Available for download

Not available in stores

CUIDADO CON LO QUE DESEAS... Un misterio paranormal de las bruajs de Westwick ¡Los billonarios muertos no son buenos para los negocios! Es lo que le dice la tía Pearl a Cen cuando encuentran un cadáver en el hostal familiar en Westwick Corners. Sin embargo, Cen…
Game Theory: A Katerina Carter Fraud Legal Thriller: The International Bestseller with a Killer…

Available for download

Not available in stores

What money can’t buy, murder can. Someone is siphoning funds from billionaire Zachary Barron’s currency hedge fund. Intent on prosecuting the thief to the fullest extent of the law, he hires Katerina “Kat” Carter, the best forensic accountant in the business, to…
Witch & Famous (A Westwick Witches Cozy Mystery): Westwick Witches Cozy Mysteries
Paperback

|April 11, 2017

$22.20 online

$24.95list price

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Lights, camera, assassin… A Hollywood movie shoot comes to town and journalist Cendrine West is eager for a scoop. Her witchy family also wants in on the action, but shenanigans with the stars soon turn to Tinseltown tragedy. Bodies are piling up faster…
Rags to Witches: A Westwick Witches Cozy Mystery: Westwick Witches Cozy Mysteries
Paperback

|October 6, 2016

$22.20 online

$24.95list price

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Win, lose, or draw… A Westwick Witches Cozy Mystery Cendrine West can’t catch a break. She’s close to landing a new job, and things are getting cozy with sexy sheriff Tyler Gates. All that changes when she is kidnapped by renegade…
Witch You Well (A Westwick Witches Cozy Mystery): Westwick Witches Cozy Mysteries Series

In stock online

Not available in stores

A Westwick Witches Cozy Mystery Novel BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU WISH FOR... A Westwick Witches Cozy Paranormal Mystery Dead billionaires are not good for business! That's what Aunt Pearl complains to Cen when a dead body is found in the cozy family inn at…
Exit Strategy: A Katerina Carter Fraud Legal Thriller
Paperback

|May 6, 2015

$23.09 online

$25.95list price

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

"An international tale of diamonds, danger and disappearance, Exit Strategy gripped me from page one." Forensic accountant Katerina Carter uncovers a massive blood diamond laundering scheme at Liberty Diamond Mines, just as two key Liberty insiders are…
Saída Estratégica - Um thriller investigativo de Katerina Carter

Available for download

Not available in stores

A contadora forense e investigadora de fraudes, Katerina Carter, descobre um esquema maciço de lavagem de diamantes de sangue nas Minas de Diamantes Liberty, assim que dois importantes membros da mineradora são assassinados. Kat pode ser a próxima, a menos que…
Uittreestrategie: 'n Katerina Carter-misdaadroman deur Colleen Cross

Available for download

Not available in stores

Diamante, gevaar, verdwyning en bedrog... ’n Katerina Carter-misdaadroman Bedrogspeurder, Katerina Carter, het geen benul wanneer om die handdoek in te gooi nie, en dit laat haar dikwels in deurmekaar en gevaarlike situasies beland. Noudat die werk skaars is en…
Un Engaño Verde: Un thriller de suspense y misterio de Katerina Carter, detective privada: Serie…

Available for download

Not available in stores

La forense contable Katerina Carter y su novio Jace Burton se embarcan en una salida de fin de semana en una lujosa cabaña en la cima de una montaña. Mientras él escribe la biografía de un ecologista billonario, ella explora la nevada naturaleza. Es justo antes…
Loading