We found 69 results
indigoBookscolleen cross

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 69 Results
Top Matches
Witch & Famous (A Westwick Witches Cozy Mystery): Westwick Witches Cozy Mysteries

In stock online

Not available in stores

Lights, camera, assassin… A Hollywood movie shoot comes to town and journalist Cendrine West is eager for a scoop. Her witchy family also wants in on the action, but shenanigans with the stars soon turn to Tinseltown tragedy. Bodies are piling up faster…
Rags to Witches: A Westwick Witches Cozy Mystery: Westwick Witches Cozy Mysteries

In stock online

Not available in stores

Win, lose, or draw… A Westwick Witches Cozy Mystery Cendrine West can’t catch a break. She’s close to landing a new job, and things are getting cozy with sexy sheriff Tyler Gates. All that changes when she is kidnapped by renegade…
Westwick Witches Magical Mystery Box Set: Westwick Witches Cozy Mysteries Books 1 - 3

Available for download

Not available in stores

Fans of Janet Evanovich and Charlaine Harris will love these laugh out loud, humorous cozy mysteries! Three full-length novels in one special Westwick Witches Cozy Paranormal Mystery box set! 1. Witch You Well Be careful what you wish for... Dead billionaires are…
Witch You Well : A Westwick Witches Cozy Mystery: Bestseller Witch Cozy Mysteries

Available for download

Not available in stores

BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU WISH FOR... A Westwick Witches Cozy Paranormal Mystery Dead billionaires are not good for business! That's what Aunt Pearl complains to Cen when a dead body is found in the cozy family inn at Westwick Corners. Still, it's not Cen's problem.…
Christmas Witch List : A Westwick Witches Cozy Mystery: Witch Cozy Mysteries

Available for download

Not available in stores

Eat, Drink, and Be Poisoned... Cendrine West is looking forward to a cozy Christmas Eve dinner when a blizzard blows in, bringing with it a flurry of unexpected guests. But tipsy witches and mischievous magic spell a recipe for disaster, especially when a guest…
Katerina Carter Fraud Legal Thrillers Box Set: Books 1-3: Books 1-3 in the New York Times…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Katerina Carter Fraud and Legal Thrillers Box Set – Books 1-3: Exit Strategy, Game Theory & Blowout 3 riveting crime thriller novels in one box set! Crime thriller fans of James Patterson and Michael Connelly will love these three heart-stopping mystery…
Blue Moon: A Katerina Carter Color of Money Mystery

Available for download

Not available in stores

Kat and boyfriend Jace’s plans for a fancy dinner go awry when she discovers that her elderly neighbor Fiona has taken an ex-con into her home as a boarder. Fiona’s volunteer gardening program at the local prison has changed lives, but extending her generosity…
Game Theory: A Katerina Carter Fraud Legal Thriller: The International Bestseller with a Killer…

Available for download

Not available in stores

What money can’t buy, murder can. Someone is siphoning funds from billionaire Zachary Barron’s currency hedge fund. Intent on prosecuting the thief to the fullest extent of the law, he hires Katerina “Kat” Carter, the best forensic accountant in the business, to…
Anatomy of a Ponzi Scheme: Scams Past and Present
Paperback

|May 6, 2015

$25.76 online

$28.95

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Is Your Money Safe? The biggest Ponzi scheme of all time is about to collapse in 2016, and most victims are unaware they are caught in its web.  Are you one of them? Bernard Madoff, Tom Petters and others amassed fortunes in massive Ponzi schemes, ruining…
Que Bruxaria é Essa? Um Mistério das Bruxas de Westwick

Available for download

Not available in stores

Que Bruxaria é Essa?: Um Mistério das Bruxas de Westwick Série Mistérios das Bruxas de Westwick TENHA CUIDADO COM O QUE DESEJA... Um Mistério Paranormal das Bruxas de Westwick “Uma história sobrenatural enfeitiçadora. Se você gosta de mistérios divertidos,…
Fórmula Mortal
Kobo ebook | Spanish

|June 18, 2018

$7.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Un thriller de suspense y misterio de Katerina Carter, detective privada **Un Siniestro Crimen Yace en las Profundidades Bajo el Agua... ** Un Thriller Legal de Katerina Carter Durante el viaje de la investigadora privada Katerina Carter a una remota isla a bordo…
Teoría del Juego : Un thriller de suspense y misterio de Katerina Carter, detective privada

Available for download

Not available in stores

Lo que el dinero no puede comprar, lo consigue el asesinato. Alguien está desviando fondos desde el fondo de cobertura de divisas del billonario Zachary Barron. Empeñado en procesar al ladrón con todo el peso de la ley, contrata a Katerina “Kat” Carter, la mejor…
Loading