We found 24 results
indigoBookscora carmack

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 24 Results
Top Matches
Roar: A Stormheart Novel
Paperback

|June 5, 2018

$14.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Challenge a tempest. Survive it. And you become its master. Legend says that Aurora Pavan's ancestors first gained their magic by facing a storm and stealing part of its essence. Aurora has been groomed to be the perfect queen.but she's yet to show any trace of…
Rage: A Stormheart Novel
Hardcover

|August 27, 2019

$21.76 online

$24.50list price

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

From New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack, the second in the captivating new YA fantasy/romance Stormheart series, perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Victoria Aveyard. Princess or adventurer. Duty or freedom. Her Kingdom or the storm hunter she…
Reign
Hardcover

|August 25, 2020

$24.25 online

$24.50list price

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

FIRST SHE ROARED. THEN SHE RAGED. NOW IT'S TIME FOR HER REIGN. Aurora Pavan wanted to change her world. She wanted to protect her people, not because they paid taxes, but because they deserved to live without fear. She wanted Pavan to be a home that welcomed…
Losing It
Paperback

|February 26, 2013

$19.99

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times and USA Today Bestseller Virginity. Bliss Edwards is about to graduate from college and still has hers. Sick of being the only virgin among her friends, she decides the best way to deal with the problem is to lose it as quickly and simply as…
Faking It
Paperback

|June 4, 2013

$16.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Mackenzie "Max" Miller has a problem. Her parents have arrived in town for a surprise visit, and if they see her dyed hair, tattoos, and piercings, they just might disown her. Even worse, they’re expecting to meet a nice wholesome boyfriend, not a…
Seeking Her: A Finding It Novella
Mass Market Paperback

|February 25, 2014

$5.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Jackson Hunt gets his turn in this Finding It prequel novella … Jackson Hunt hasn't been out of the military for long, but he needs to get a job and find a sense of normalcy if he is going to keep his demons at bay. The job that falls into his lap, though,…
Keeping Her: A Losing It Novella
Mass Market Paperback

|October 1, 2013

$5.50

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Garrick Taylor and Bliss Edwards managed to find their happily-ever-after despite a rather . . . ahem . . . complicated start. By comparison, meeting the parents should be an absolute breeze, right? But from the moment the pair lands in London, new snags just…
Ce si jolie trouble
Paperback | French

|July 1, 2014

$27.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Ce soir, veille de sa rentrée en cursus théâtre à l'Université, Bliss Edward, toujours vierge, a décidé de passer à l'acte. La chance semble être de son côté puisque, dans un bar, elle fait la connaissance du très séduisant Garrick. Entre eux, le courant passe…
All Lined Up: A Rusk University Novel

In stock online

Not available in stores

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cora Carmack follows up her trio of hits— Losing It, Faking It, and Finding It —with this thrilling first novel in an explosive series bursting with the Texas flavor, edge, and steamy romance of Friday…
Finding It: A Novel
Paperback

|October 15, 2013

$16.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Sometimes you have to lose yourself to find where you truly belong . . . Most girls would kill to spend months traveling around Europe after college graduation with no responsibility, no parents, and no-limit credit cards. Kelsey Summers is no exception. She's…
All Played Out: A Rusk University Novel
Paperback

|May 12, 2015

$17.29 online

$19.99list price

save 13%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

In the third book in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cora Carmack’s Rusk University series, a good girl is about to find out what happens when she creates the ultimate college bucket list and she sets her sights on a jock. First person in…
All Broke Down: A Rusk University Novel
Audio Book (CD)

|October 7, 2014

$36.34 online

$51.95list price

save 30%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

In this second book in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cora Carmack's New Adult, Texas-set Rusk University series, which began with All Lined Up , a young woman discovers that you can't only fight for what you believe in-sometimes you have to…
Loading