We found 19 results
indigoBookscorey ann haydu

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 19 Results
Top Matches
Hand-me-down Magic #1: Stoop Sale Treasure

In stock online

Available in stores

Meet the best friends at 86 ½ Twenty-Third Avenue. DEL loves LOTS of things! The Curious Cousins Secondhand Shoppe. Ginormous family dinners. And of course, her best-friend-cousin, Alma. ALMA loves her abuelita’s tasty empanadas. Her old home by the…
Ever Cursed
Hardcover

|July 28, 2020

$23.22 online

$23.99list price

In stock online

Available in stores

Damsel meets A Heart in a Body in the World in this incisive and lyrical feminist fairy tale about a princess determined to save her sisters from a curse, even if it means allying herself with the very witch who cast it. The Princesses of Ever are beloved by the…
Eventown
Hardcover

|February 12, 2019

$17.98 online

$21.00list price

save 14%

In stock online

Available in stores

An Amazon Best Book of the Month * Kirkus Best Books of 2019 * Kids’ Indie Next Pick List * Bookpage Best Books of 2019: Middle Grade “Beautiful, mysterious and deeply satisfying.” —Rebecca Stead, Newbery Medal-winning author of  When…
Paperback

|July 22, 2014

$14.59 online

$15.99list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this “raw and well-crafted ( Kirkus Reviews )” romance, Bea learns that some things just can’t be controlled. When Bea meets Beck, she knows instantly that he’s her kind of crazy. Sweet, strong, kinda-messed-up Beck understands her like…
Hand-me-down Magic #2: Crystal Ball Fortunes

In stock online

Available in stores

The best-friend-cousins at 86½ Twenty-Third Avenue are back for a party! With adorable illustrations and short, easy-to-read chapters, this second installment in the Hand-Me-Down Magic series is perfect for fans of Ivy and Bean and Dory…
One Jar Of Magic
Hardcover

|This title releases February 9, 2021

$21.00

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

From the critically acclaimed author of Eventown comes a hopeful and empowering tale set in an enchanting world of magic and mysterious family secrets—perfect for fans of Anne Ursu, Rebecca Stead, and Wendy Mass. Magic is like a dream. Delightful.…
Hand-me-down Magic #3: Perfect Patchwork Purse
Paperback

|This title releases May 4, 2021

$7.25

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Family magic saves the day for best-friend-cousins Del and Alma in the third Hand-Me-Down Magic book! With adorable illustrations and short, easy-to-read chapters, this series is perfect for fans of Ivy & Bean and Dory Fantasmagory. Alma knew…
The Someday Suitcase
Paperback

|January 8, 2019

$8.64 online

$9.99list price

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

Readers who loved The Thing About Jellyfish and Goodbye Stranger will find a mysterious magic and unforgettable friendship in The Someday Suitcase , from the critically acclaimed author of Rules for Stealing Stars.  This middle grade novel is an excellent…
Rules For Stealing Stars
Paperback

|May 23, 2017

$8.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

“A well-crafted blend of realism and fantasy.”   — School Library Journal (starred review) “A lyrical story of love and loss. The way the sisters fight and love in equal measure, as well as their basic need for one another, rings…
The Careful Undressing Of Love
Audio Book (CD)

|January 31, 2017

$60.00

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The girls of Devonairre Street have always been told they’re cursed. Any boy they love is certain to die too soon. But this is Brooklyn in 2008, and the curse is less a terror and more a lifestyle accessory—something funky and quaint that makes the…
Making Pretty
Hardcover

|May 12, 2015

$21.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Perfect for fans of Jandy Nelson and Rainbow Rowell, Making Pretty is a raw, romantic coming-of-age about the complexities of family, the boundaries of love, and the realities of growing up in a culture that prizes beauty above nearly anything else. Montana and…
Life By Committee
Paperback

|April 21, 2015

$12.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

Secret: I kissed someone else's boyfriend. Assignment: Do it again. Like most who find Life by Committee, Tabitha is a little lost. Her best friend has ditched her, her Vermont town is feeling way too small, and she's falling head over heels for a guy named…
Loading