We found 4 results
indigoBookscori mccarthy

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 4 of 4 Results
Top Matches
Ace Takes Flight

Ace Takes Flight

by Cori McCarthy

Audio Book (CD)

|November 2, 2021

$48.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
You Were Here

You Were Here

by Cori McCarthy

Picture Books

|February 23, 2016

$25.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
You Were Here is a gripping, emotional novel perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon, Jennifer Niven, and Adam Silvera, that moves seamlessly from prose to graphic novel panels and word art poetry. Jaycee is about to accomplish what her older brother Jake couldn't: live…
Ace Takes Flight

Ace Takes Flight

by Cori McCarthy

Audio Book (CD)

|November 2, 2021

$54.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
The Color of Rain

The Color of Rain

by Cori McCarthy

Kobo ebook

|May 14, 2013

$9.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
If there is one thing that seventeen-year-old Rain knows and knows well, it is survival. Caring for her little brother, Walker, who is "Touched," and losing the rest of her family to the same disease, Rain has long had to fend for herself on the bleak,…