We found 17 results
indigoBookscory mccarthy

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 17 Results
Top Matches
Once & Future

Once & Future

by Cory Mccarthy

Paperback

|February 4, 2020

$14.99

In stock online
Available in stores
King Arthur as you've never seen her! This bold, sizzling YA novel reimagines the Once and Future King as a teenage girl determined to save the universe from an evil curse. My name is Ari Helix. I have a magic sword, a cranky wizard, and a revolution to start.…
Sword in the Stars: A Once & Future Novel
In stock online
Available in stores
In this epic sequel to Once & Future , Ari and her Rainbow knights must pull off a Holy Grail heist thousands of years in the past -- without destroying their own destinies. Ari Helix may have won her battle against the tyrannical Mercer corporation, but the…
Man O' War

Man O' War

by Cory Mccarthy

Hardcover

|May 31, 2022

$24.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Ace Takes Flight

Ace Takes Flight

by Cory Mccarthy

Hardcover

|November 2, 2021

$24.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
Ace Takes Flight

Ace Takes Flight

by Cori McCarthy

Audio Book (CD)

|November 2, 2021

$48.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Hope Is An Arrow: The Story Of Lebanese-american Poet Khalil Gibran
In stock online
Not available in stores
Now A Major Motion Picture

Now A Major Motion Picture

by Cory Mccarthy

Paperback

|April 3, 2018

$15.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
Fandom and first love collide in in this joyful, feminist contemporary romance from acclaimed author Cori McCarthy-perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and Ashley Poston Iris Thorne wants to blaze her own path. That's easier said than done when you're the…
You Were Here

You Were Here

by Cory Mccarthy

Paperback

|January 1, 2017

$11.95 online

$22.99list price

save 48%

In stock online
Not available in stores
You Were Here is a gripping, emotional novel perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon, Jennifer Niven, and Adam Silvera, that moves seamlessly from prose to graphic novel panels and word art poetry. Jaycee is about to accomplish what her older brother Jake couldn't: live…
Breaking Sky

Breaking Sky

by Cory Mccarthy

Paperback

|February 21, 2016

$14.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Top Gun meets The Grace Year in this sexy, feminist dystopian adventure from the co-author of Once and Future, featuring Nyx, an elite fighter pilot who must put everything on the line to save her country, including her pride. And her heart. Chase Harcourt, call…
Under Pressure

Under Pressure

by Cory Mccarthy

Audio Book (CD)

|This title releases November 15, 2022

$54.95

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Under Pressure

Under Pressure

by Cory Mccarthy

Audio Book (CD)

|This title releases November 15, 2022

$48.50

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Ace Takes Flight

Ace Takes Flight

by Cory Mccarthy

Audio Book (CD)

|November 2, 2021

$48.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Loading