We found 5 results
indigoBookscourtney stevens

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 5 of 5 Results
Top Matches
Four Three Two One

Four Three Two One

by Courtney Stevens

Hardcover

|January 20, 2021

$6.00

Out of stock online
Available in stores
“This is not a book about a tragedy. This is a book about survivors, and hope, and belief. I wish this book wasn’t necessary, but it is. Read it. And then pass it on.” —Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces…
Dress Codes For Small Towns

Dress Codes For Small Towns

by Courtney Stevens

Paperback

|October 16, 2018

$12.73 online

$13.50list price

save 5%

In stock online
Available in stores
A Golden Kite Honor Book of 2018 * A Kirkus Best Book of 2017 “A poetic love letter to the complexities of teenage identity, and the frustrations of growing up in a place where everything fits in a box—except you.”—David Arnold, New York…
The Lies About Truth

The Lies About Truth

by Courtney Stevens

Paperback

|June 6, 2017

$12.50

In stock online
Available in stores
This story from Courtney Stevens—the gifted author of Faking Normal —about hope and courage and the struggle to overcome the pain of loss will appeal to fans of Jandy Nelson's and Gayle Forman’s emotionally gripping novels. Sadie Kingston is…
Four Three Two One

Four Three Two One

by Courtney Stevens

Audio Book (CD)

|November 13, 2018

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
“This is not a book about a tragedy. This is a book about survivors, and hope, and belief. I wish this book wasn’t necessary, but it is. Read it. And then pass it on.” —Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces…
Four Three Two One

Four Three Two One

by Courtney Stevens

Audio Book (CD)

|November 13, 2018

$43.27 online

$51.95list price

save 16%

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
“This is not a book about a tragedy. This is a book about survivors, and hope, and belief. I wish this book wasn’t necessary, but it is. Read it. And then pass it on.” —Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces…