We found 18 results
indigoBookscraig davidson

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 18 Results
Top Matches
The Saturday Night Ghost Club: A Novel
In stock online
Available in stores
A short, infectious, and bittersweet coming-of-age story in the vein of Stranger Things and Stand by Me about a group of misfit kids who spend an unforgettable summer investigating local ghost stories and urban legends. Finalist for the Rogers Writers' Trust…
Cascade

Cascade

by Craig Davidson

Paperback

|October 26, 2021

$21.00

In stock online
Available in stores
Rust And Bone

Rust And Bone

by Craig Davidson

Paperback

|August 22, 2006

$19.68 online

$25.00list price

save 21%

In stock online
Available in stores
In steel-tipped prose, Craig Davidson conjures up a bleak world populated by hardscrabble pugilists, fighting dogs, sex addicts, and others held captive by their own bad luck and bad decisions. Visceral and with a dark urgency, Rust and Bone is a strikingly…
Sarah Court

Sarah Court

by Craig Davidson

Paperback

|July 14, 2017

$17.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Sarah Court. Meet the residents. The haunted father of a washedup stuntman. A disgraced surgeon and his son, a brokendown boxer. A father set on permanent selfdestruct, and his daughter, a reluctant powerlifter. A fireworksmaker and his daughter. A very peculiar…
Precious Cargo: My Year of Driving the Kids on School Bus 3077
In stock online
Available in stores
NATIONAL BESTSELLER For readers of Kristine Barnett's The Spark , Andrew Solomon's Far From the Tree and Ian Brown's The Boy in the Moon , here is a heartfelt, funny and surprising memoir about one year spent driving a bus full of children with special needs.…
Cataract City

Cataract City

by Craig Davidson

Paperback

|March 11, 2014

$22.00

In stock online
Available in stores
Some places you just can't leave. The specific gravity's too strong, keeps you locked in orbit. You've got to be launched out, like a circus performer from a cannon.      Cataract City is a tourist town with an uncanny hold over those born…
Just Think: A Personal Journey To God Through Faith And Reason
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Precious Cargo: My Year Of Driving The Kids On School Bus 3077
In stock online
Available in stores
NATIONAL BESTSELLER For readers of Kristine Barnett's The Spark , Andrew Solomon's Far From the Tree and Ian Brown's The Boy in the Moon , here is a heartfelt, funny and surprising memoir about one year spent driving a bus full of children with special needs.…
Précis d'initiation à la magie moderne

Précis d'initiation à la magie moderne

by Craig Davidson

Paperback | French

|March 17, 2016

$2.99 online

$3.99list price

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
1979, Herbert et Jess, frère et soeur abandonnés dans leur enfance par un père magicien, sont élevés par leur oncle. 25 ans plus tard, Herbert, le grand magicien déchu, ne sort plus de chez lui. Jess, policière, est suspendue suite à une affaire impliquant un…
Cataract City

Cataract City

by Craig Davidson

Mass Market Paperback | French

|February 18, 2016

$15.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Available in stores
Enfants, Owen et Duncan étaient inséparables. Ils s'étaient promis de quitter Cataract City, ville ouvrière sans avenir à côté des chutes du Niagara, où l'on n'a d'autre choix que de travailler à l'usine ou de vivoter de trafics et de paris. Pourtant, à…
Les Bonnes Âmes De Sarah Court

Les Bonnes Âmes De Sarah Court

by Craig Davidson

Paperback | French

|October 9, 2015

$29.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Available in stores
Juste être un homme

Juste être un homme

by Craig Davidson

Mass Market Paperback | French

|February 28, 2013

$14.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Paul Harris mène une existence privilégiée, jusqu'au jour où une agression sauvage à la sortie d'un bar le pousse à apprendre à se défendre. Rob Tully, boxeur-né, est entraîné par son père et son oncle, qui voient en lui un moyen de changer leurs vies. Les…
Loading