We found 18 results
indigoBookscraig davidson

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 18 Results
Top Matches

In stock online

Available in stores

A short, infectious, and bittersweet coming-of-age story in the vein of Stranger Things and Stand by Me about a group of misfit kids who spend an unforgettable summer investigating local ghost stories and urban legends. Finalist for the Rogers Writers' Trust…
Precious Cargo: My Year Of Driving The Kids On School Bus 3077
Paperback

|April 12, 2016

$18.03 online

$24.95list price

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

NATIONAL BESTSELLER For readers of Kristine Barnett's The Spark , Andrew Solomon's Far From the Tree and Ian Brown's The Boy in the Moon , here is a heartfelt, funny and surprising memoir about one year spent driving a bus full of children with special needs.…
Cataract City
Paperback

|March 11, 2014

$15.33 online

$22.00list price

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

Some places you just can't leave. The specific gravity's too strong, keeps you locked in orbit. You've got to be launched out, like a circus performer from a cannon.      Cataract City is a tourist town with an uncanny hold over those born…
Cascade
Hardcover

|August 18, 2020

$29.95

In stock online

Available in stores

From the bestselling author of The Saturday Night Ghost Club and Canada Reads-finalist Precious Cargo comes this supremely satisfying collection of stories. Reminiscent of Stephen King's brilliantly cinematic short stories that went on to inspire films such as…
Sarah Court
Paperback

|July 14, 2017

$17.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Sarah Court. Meet the residents. The haunted father of a washedup stuntman. A disgraced surgeon and his son, a brokendown boxer. A father set on permanent selfdestruct, and his daughter, a reluctant powerlifter. A fireworksmaker and his daughter. A very peculiar…
Rust And Bone
Paperback

|August 22, 2006

$19.32 online

$25.00list price

save 22%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

In steel-tipped prose, Craig Davidson conjures up a bleak world populated by hardscrabble pugilists, fighting dogs, sex addicts, and others held captive by their own bad luck and bad decisions. Visceral and with a dark urgency, Rust and Bone is a strikingly…
Precious Cargo: My Year of Driving the Kids on School Bus 3077

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Fighter
Paperback

|September 4, 2007

$22.00

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Paul Harris is a spoiled rich kid who has never had to work for anything. Rob Tully is a born fighter who trains daily with his father and Uncle Tommy, believing that his gift can change all their lives for the better. When two men step into the ring of an…
Cataract City
Mass Market Paperback | French

|April 18, 2016

$15.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Enfants, Owen et Duncan étaient inséparables. Ils s'étaient promis de quitter Cataract City, ville ouvrière sans avenir à côté des chutes du Niagara, où l'on n'a d'autre choix que de travailler à l'usine ou de vivoter de trafics et de paris. Pourtant, à…
Les Bonnes Âmes De Sarah Court
Paperback | French

|October 5, 2015

$28.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Juste être un homme
Mass Market Paperback | French

|April 22, 2013

$14.50

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Paul Harris mène une existence privilégiée, jusqu'au jour où une agression sauvage à la sortie d'un bar le pousse à apprendre à se défendre. Rob Tully, boxeur-né, est entraîné par son père et son oncle, qui voient en lui un moyen de changer leurs vies. Les…
DE ROUILLE ET D'OS -NE
Paperback | French

|November 19, 2012

$29.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Dans la lignée d'écrivains tels que Thom Jones ou Chuck Palahniuk, Craig Davidson s'est imposé comme l'une des nouvelles voix de la littérature nord-américaine contemporaine. Son écriture viscérale et son univers singulier ont inspiré à Jacques Audiard De…
Loading