We found 16 results
indigoBookscraig davidson

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 16 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|August 14, 2018

$24.65 online

$27.00list price

Out of stock online

Available in stores

SHORTLISTED FOR THE ROGERS WRITERS' TRUST FICTION PRIZE: An infectious and heartbreaking novel from "one of this country's great kinetic writers" ( Globe and Mail )--Craig Davidson's first new literary fiction since his bestselling, Giller-shortlisted Cataract…
Paperback

|April 12, 2016

$22.69 online

$24.95list price

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

For readers of Kristine Barnett's The Spark , Andrew Solomon's Far From the Tree and Ian Brown's The Boy in the Moon , here is a heartfelt, funny and surprising memoir about one year spent driving a bus full of children with special needs. With his last novel,…
The Saturday Night Ghost Club: A Novel
Paperback

|This title releases April 16, 2019

$19.61 online

$21.00list price

save 6%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A short, infectious, and bittersweet coming-of-age story in the vein of Stranger Things and Stand by Me about a group of misfit kids who spend an unforgettable summer investigating local ghost stories and urban legends. Finalist for the Rogers Writers' Trust…
The Saturday Night Ghost Club: A Novel
Kobo ebook

|August 14, 2018

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

SHORTLISTED FOR THE ROGERS WRITERS' TRUST FICTION PRIZE: An infectious and heartbreaking novel from "one of this country's great kinetic writers" ( Globe and Mail )--Craig Davidson's first new literary fiction since his bestselling, Giller-shortlisted…
Cataract City
Paperback

|March 11, 2014

$20.15 online

$22.00list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Our 2013 Scotiabank Giller Prize Finalist, now available in paperback.       Some places you just can't leave. The specific gravity's too strong, keeps you locked in orbit. You've got to be launched out, like a circus performer from a…
Rust And Bone
Paperback

|August 22, 2006

$19.60 online

$25.00list price

save 21%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

In steel-tipped prose, Craig Davidson conjures up a bleak world populated by hardscrabble pugilists, fighting dogs, sex addicts, and others held captive by their own bad luck and bad decisions. Visceral and with a dark urgency, Rust and Bone is a strikingly…
Fighter
Kobo ebook

|September 4, 2007

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Paul Harris is a spoiled rich kid who has never had to work for anything. Rob Tully is a born fighter who trains daily with his father and Uncle Tommy, believing that his gift can change all their lives for the better. When two men step into the ring of an…
Les Bonnes Âmes De Sarah Court
Paperback | French

|October 5, 2015

$28.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

The Acolyte
Paperback

|April 10, 2015

$18.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Jonah Murtag is an Acolyte on the New Bethlehem police force. His job: eradicate all heretical religious faiths, their practitioners, and artefacts. Murtag's got problems-one of his partners is a zealot, and he's in love with the other one. Trouble at work,…
Cataract city
Paperback | French

|September 1, 2014

$34.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Juste être un homme
Mass Market Paperback | French

|April 22, 2013

$14.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Paul Harris mène une existence privilégiée, jusqu'au jour où une agression sauvage à la sortie d'un bar le pousse à apprendre à se défendre. Rob Tully, boxeur-né, est entraîné par son père et son oncle, qui voient en lui un moyen de changer leurs vies. Les…
De rouille et d'os
Mass Market Paperback | French

|June 22, 2012

$14.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Un goût de rouille et d'os, c'est l'amère saveur du sang dans la bouche. Quand Eddie se fracture les os des mains, sa carrière de boxeur semble finie. Hanté par un dramatique accident dont il se sent responsable, il se lance dans les combats clandestins pour…
Loading