We found 5 results
indigoBookscurtis gillespie

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 5 of 5 Results
Top Matches
Imagining Ancient Women

Imagining Ancient Women

by Annabel Lyon

Paperback

|March 23, 2012

$12.99

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
Annabel Lyon's passion for historical novels and her love of ancient Greece make her lecture on the process of creating characters of historical fiction captivating. She discusses the process of wading through historical sources-and avoiding myriad pitfalls-to…
Almost There: The Family Vacation, Then And Now
Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
We all have memories of family vacations: the cross-country marathon drive, the camping trip, a couple lazy weeks at the lake, a helter-skelter month in Europe, four days in Disneyland. The variations may be endless, but the common denominator is that there are…
Crown Shyness

Crown Shyness

by Curtis Gillespie

Paperback

|June 18, 2007

$22.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
Paul Munk is a socially conscious idealist, leaning left in his political convictions. In Crown Shyness , his skills as a writer for a current affairs magazine have garnered him an assignment that will challenge his relationships, present and future: to follow…
Playing Through

Playing Through

by Curtis Gillespie

Paperback

|April 29, 2003

$21.00

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
In the tradition of Peter Mayle and James Dodson’s Final Rounds , Curtis Gillespie gives us a delightful and heartwarming story of people, place, and golf. In this funny, wise, and moving book, Curtis Gillespie chronicles the year he spent with his family…
Rumford Fireplaces and How They Are Made (Classic Reprint)
Out of stock online
Not available in stores