We found 12 results
indigoBookscyn balog

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 12 Results
Top Matches
Alone
Paperback

|May 1, 2018

$15.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

This must-read for lovers of Stephen King's The Shining will leave readers breathless as Seda and her family find themselves at the mercy of a murderer in an isolated and snowbound hotel. Get ready for what Kirkus calls a bloody, wonderfully creepy scare ride."…
That Night
Paperback

|June 4, 2019

$15.50

In stock online

Available in stores

The perfect teen thriller for readers of One of Us Is Lying and The Darkest Corners! Some secrets are best left buried. . . It's been a year since Hailey's boyfriend Declan died, and Hailey is still far from okay. She's lost almost all her friends, her grades…
Unnatural Deeds
Paperback

|November 1, 2017

$15.20 online

$15.99list price

In stock online

Not available in stores

Called a PG-13 version of Gone Girl" by Kirkus, Unnatural Deeds is a novel of infatuation and obsession with an electrifying ending that readers won't see coming." Victoria Zell doesn't fit in, not that she cares what anyone thinks. She and her homeschooled…
Sleepless
Reinforced Library Binding

|January 1, 2035

$24.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Eron DeMarchelle isn't supposed to feel this connection. He is a Sandman, a supernatural being whose purpose is to seduce his human charges to sleep. Though he can communicate with his charges in their dreams, he isn't encouraged to do so. After all, becoming…
Dead River
Hardcover

|October 21, 2014

$5.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

My friends and I are spending prom weekend at a remote wooded cabin on the Dead. The Dead River.  I thought it was going to be just us. I was wrong.  Nothing is what it seems in this creepy paranormal thriller by Cyn Balog.
Fairy Tale
Hardcover

|April 21, 2014

$18.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A captivating and witty dark fantasy that will have girls lusting after it. Morgan Sparks has always known that she and her boyfriend, Cam, are made for each other. But when Cam’s cousin Pip comes to stay with the family, Cam seems depressed. Finally Cam…
Touched
Hardcover

|February 4, 2014

$19.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Nick Cross always listens to the voice in his head. Because if he doesn't? Things can go really, really wrong. Like the day he decided to go off script and saved a girl from being run over . . . and let another one drown. Trying to change the future doesn't…
Dead River
Reinforced Library Binding

|January 1, 2035

$24.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

My friends and I are spending prom weekend at a remote wooded cabin on the Dead. The Dead River.  I thought it was going to be just us. I was wrong.  Nothing is what it seems in this creepy paranormal thriller by Cyn Balog.
Unnatural Deeds
Audio Book (CD)

|December 27, 2016

$38.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Victoria Zell doesn't fit in, not that she cares what anyone thinks. She and her homeschooled boyfriend, Andrew, are inseparable. All they need is each other. That is, until Zachary Zimmerman joins her homeroom. Within an hour of meeting, he convinces good-girl…
Unnatural Deeds
Audio Book (CD)

|December 27, 2016

$37.44 online

$45.50list price

save 17%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Victoria Zell doesn't fit in, not that she cares what anyone thinks. She and her homeschooled boyfriend, Andrew, are inseparable. All they need is each other. That is, until Zachary Zimmerman joins her homeroom. Within an hour of meeting, he convinces good-girl…
Fairy Tale
Kobo ebook

|June 23, 2009

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A captivating and witty dark fantasy that will have girls lusting after it. Morgan Sparks has always known that she and her boyfriend, Cam, are made for each other. But when Cam’s cousin Pip comes to stay with the family, Cam seems depressed. Finally Cam…
Starstruck
Kobo ebook

|July 12, 2011

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Gwendolyn "Dough" X doesn't think she has much going for her—she carries a few extra pounds, her family struggles with their small bakery in a town full of millionaires, and the other kids at her New Jersey high school don't seem to know that she…