We found 6 results
indigoBooksdaisy buchanan

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 6 of 6 Results
Top Matches
Careering

Careering

Daisy Buchanan

Paperback

|August 23, 2022

$23.00

Online
In stores
How To Be A Grown-up

How To Be A Grown-up

Daisy Buchanan

Paperback

|August 21, 2018

$17.99

Ships within 1-2 months
In stores
For fans of Bryony Gordon and Caitlin Moran, a comforting, witty, supportive book for real twenty-something women who want to discover how they can reach the end of the 'fun' decade knowing exactly who they are. Have you ever felt lost, anxious, panicky about…
The Sisterhood: A Love Letter to the Women Who Have Shaped Us
Ships within 1-2 months
Not available in stores
For fans of Bryony Gordon and Dolly Alderton, The Sisterhood is an honest and hilarious book which celebrates the ways in which women connect with each other. 'My five sisters are the only women I would ever kill for. And they are the only women I have ever…
The Sisterhood: A Love Letter to the Women Who Have Shaped Me
Ships within 1-2 months
In stores
For fans of Bryony Gordon and Dolly Alderton, The Sisterhood is a honest and hilarious book which celebrates the ways in which women connect with each other. 'My five sisters are the only women I would ever kill for. And they are the only women I have ever…
How to Be a Grown-Up

How to Be a Grown-Up

Daisy Buchanan

Kobo ebook

|April 6, 2017

$9.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
For fans of Bryony Gordon and Caitlin Moran, a comforting, witty, supportive handbook for real twenty-something women who want to discover how they can reach the end of the 'fun' decade knowing exactly who they are. Have you ever felt lost, anxious, panicky about…
Limelight

Limelight

Daisy Buchanan

Kobo ebook

|This title releases June 1, 2023

$11.99

Pre-order online
Not available in stores