We found 26 results
indigoBooksdanielle paige

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 26 Results
Top Matches
The Ravens
Hardcover

|November 3, 2020

$20.00 online

$26.99list price

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

From New York Times best-selling authors Kass Morgan and Danielle Paige comes a thrilling, dark contemporary fantasy about a prestigious sorority of witches and two girls caught up in its world of sinister magic and betrayals. At first glance, the sisters of…
Dorothy Must Die
Paperback

|March 31, 2015

$12.70 online

$13.50list price

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times bestselling first book in a dark series that reimagines the Oz saga, from debut author Danielle Paige. Start at the beginning and discover your new series to binge! My name is Amy Gumm—and I'm the other girl from Kansas. I've been…
Dorothy Must Die Stories: No Place Like Oz, The Witch Must Burn, The Wizard Returns

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

A collection of three prequel novellas to the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series by Danielle Paige! These three prequel novellas to the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series follow the iconic characters from the beloved classic The…
Dorothy Must Die 3-book Box Set: Dorthy Must Die, The Wicked Will Rise, Yellow Brick War

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Danielle Paige’s New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series is a wickedly dark, high-octane reimagining of L. Frank Baum’s The Wonderful Wizard of Oz and chronicles the rise and fall of some of literature’s most beloved characters. Catch…
The End Of Oz
Paperback

|March 13, 2018

$12.84 online

$13.50list price

In stock online

Available in stores

In this dark, action-packed fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series, Amy Gumm travels from Oz to the twisted land of Ev, where she fights to free Oz from evil once and for all. My name is Amy Gumm. You might remember me as the other…
Stealing Snow
Paperback

|November 6, 2018

$14.99

In stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of Dorothy Must Die comes a thrilling, Maleficent- esque twist on "The Snow Queen" from the "villain's" point of view that's equal parts love story and Frozen --all grown up. Seventeen-year-old Snow has spent her life…
Mera: Tidebreaker
Paperback

|April 2, 2019

$18.64 online

$22.99list price

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

Princess Mera is teenage royalty and heir to the throne of Xebel, a penal colony ruled by the other no-so-lost land under the sea, Atlantis. Her father, his court and the entire kingdom are expecting her to marry and introduce a new king. But Mera is destined to…
Dorothy Must Die Stories Volume 3: Order Of The Wicked, Dark Side Of The Rainbow, The Queen Of Oz

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

In this third collection of prequel novellas to the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series, Danielle Paige delivers a dark and compelling reimagining of L. Frank Baum’s The Wonderful Wizard of Oz , perfect for fans of  Cinder  by…
The Wicked Will Rise
Paperback

|March 15, 2016

$12.71 online

$13.50list price

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this New York Times bestselling sequel to Dorothy Must Die , who is good—and who is actually Wicked? The Wicked Will Rise is perfect for fans of richly reimagined fairy tales and classic tales like Marissa Meyer’s Lunar Chronicles and Gregory…
Yellow Brick War
Paperback

|March 14, 2017

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

In this action-packed third book in the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series, new girl from Kansas Amy Gumm is caught between her home—and Oz. Perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer’s Lunar Chronicles and Gregory Maguire’s Wicked ,…
Dorothy Must Die Stories Volume 2: Heart of Tin, The Straw King, Ruler of Beasts

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

A collection of three prequel novellas to the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series by Danielle Paige! Follow Dorothy’s iconic companions from the beloved classic The Wonderful Wizard of Oz as each of their gifts becomes key to the downfall of…
Stealing Snow 2
Hardcover

|April 4, 2022

$24.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Danielle Paige graduated from Columbia University. She worked in the television industry, where she received a Writers Guild of America Award and was nominated for several Daytime Emmys. Paige is the author of the best-selling title Dorothy Must Die and its…
Loading