We found 65 results
indigoBooksdeborah underwood

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 65 Results
Top Matches
Outside In
Picture Books

|April 14, 2020

$24.70 online

$24.99list price

In stock online

Not available in stores

From the New York Times best-selling author behind The Quiet Book comes a mindful contemplation on the many ways nature affects our everyday lives, perfect for fans of Joyce Sidman and Julie Fogliano. Outside is waiting, the most patient playmate of all. The most…
Interstellar Cinderella: (princess Books For Kids, Books About Science)
Picture Books

|May 5, 2015

$19.06 online

$24.99list price

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

Once upon a planetoid, amid her tools and sprockets, a girl named Cinderella dreamed of fixing fancy rockets. With a little help from her fairy godrobot, Cinderella is going to the ball. But when the prince's ship has mechanical trouble, someone will have to…
Sugar Plum Ballerinas In Two Acts: Plum Fantastic And Toeshoe Trouble

In stock online

Available in stores

The Quiet Book padded board book
Board Book

|August 27, 2013

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

All quiet is not created equal. In this irresistibly charming picture book, many different quiet moments are captured, from the anticipation-heavy 'Top of the roller coaster quiet' to the shocked-into-silence 'First look at your new hairstyle quiet.' The…
Toeshoe Trouble
Paperback

|May 5, 2009

$5.56 online

$6.49list price

save 14%

In stock online

Available in stores

A ballet slipper-ey slope Brenda Black prides herself on her logical and orderly mind. She studies anatomy books to get a twelve-year head start on medical school, and she idolizes Leonardo da Vinci. But things go haywire when her spoiled cousin Tiffany comes to…
Picture Books

|October 29, 2019

$21.90 online

$24.50list price

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

From New York Times- bestselling author Deborah Underwood comes Finding Kindness , a heartfelt picture book illustrated by Irene Chan. Celebrate kindness in all its many forms. This is a powerful story of community, compassion, and generosity of spirit-perfect…
Reading Beauty: (empowering Books, Early Elementary Story Books, Stories For Kids, Bedtime Stories…

In stock online

Available in stores

An empowering tale for all kids, Reading Beauty features fun, rhyming text, loveable characters, and a heartwarming ending that will keep young minds entertained. A repressible fairy tale retelling that is sure to charm readers of all ages: When a fairy's…
The Panda Problem
Hardcover

|April 2, 2019

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The critically adored, New York Times bestselling Deborah Underwood delights with a hilariously meta celebration of storytelling out of control. Every story needs a problem. But Panda doesn't have a problem. Unless . . . Panda is the problem. The New York Times…
The Loud Book!
Paperback

|April 24, 2018

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Adorable depictions of different kinds of loud noises make this an uproarious read-aloud that can easily be paired with the bestselling The Quiet Book . BANG! CRACKLE! BOO! Just as there are different kinds of quiet, there are also different kinds of loud: Good…
Here Comes The Tooth Fairy Cat

In stock online

Available in stores

The star of the  New York Times  bestselling  Here Comes the Easter Cat  is back with a loose tooth—and a little competition! When Cat loses a tooth, the Tooth Fairy delivers a wholly unwanted sidekick: a mouse. Together, Cat and Mouse…
Here Comes The Easter Cat
Other

|October 28, 2016

$18.00

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

This New York Times bestseller brings a cat with flair to spare, an Easter Bunny with a job to do, and a hilarious break from sticky-sweet Easter fare — for fans of Patrick McDonnell,  Mo Willems's Elephant and Piggie, and Ben Clanton's…
Walrus In The Bathtub
Hardcover

|July 10, 2018

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A first, worst impression leads to a lasting friendship in this hilarious picture book romp from the author of the New York Times bestselling Cat series and The Quiet Book . Things you'd expect to find in the bathtub: 1. Soap bubbles 2. Rubber duckies 3. Shampoo…
Loading