We found 4 results
indigoBooksderon r hicks

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 4 of 4 Results
Top Matches
The Rembrandt Conspiracy
Hardcover

|This title releases December 1, 2020

$24.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

In this standalone companion to The Van Gogh Deception, Art and Camille team up once again to solve a large museum theft, using one of the biggest heists in history to help them solve the case. Perfect for fans of Dan Brown and the Mr. Lemoncello's Library and…
The Van Gogh Deception
Paperback

|August 7, 2018

$11.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

A Sunshine State Young Readers Award nominee A suspenseful mystery romp with art appreciation and heartening trust in readers' intelligence." - Kirkus , starred review Dan Brown meets Jason Bourne in this riveting middle-grade mystery thriller. When a young boy…
Tower of the Five Orders: The Shakespeare Mysteries, Book 2
Paperback

|October 14, 2014

$11.00 online

$11.99list price

save 8%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Colophon Letterford's life changed overnight when she uncovered Shakespeare's lost manuscripts. Now the authenticity of those manuscripts is in question and the family publishing business is in danger. In this exciting mystery, thirteen-year-old Colophon…
Secrets of Shakespeare's Grave: The Shakespeare Mysteries, Book 1

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Twelve-year-old Colophon Letterford has a serious mystery on her hands. Will she discover the link between her family's literary legacy and Shakespeare's tomb before it's too late? Antique paintings, secret passages, locked mausoleums, a four-hundred-year-old…