We found 23 results
indigoBooksdiana peterfreund

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 23 Results
Top Matches
The Girl Who Was on Fire (Movie Edition): Your Favorite Authors on Suzanne Collins' Hunger Games…

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Includes 3 brand new essays on Gale, the Games, and Mockingjay ! **Already read the first edition of The Girl Who Was on Fire ? Look for The Girl Who Was on Fire - Booster Pack to get just the three new essays and the extra movie content.** Katniss…
In The Hall With The Knife: A Clue Mystery, Book One

In stock online

Available in stores

A murderer could be around every corner in this thrilling YA trilogy based on the board game CLUE!   When a storm strikes at Blackbrook Academy, an elite prep school nestled in the woods of Maine, a motley crew of students—including Beth…
In The Study With The Wrench: A Clue Mystery, Book Two

In stock online

Available in stores

The thrilling sequel to the book that Kirkus Reviews called “ingeniously plotted and vastly entertaining,” inspired by the classic board game CLUE!   In the aftermath of Headmaster Boddy’s murder, Blackbrook Academy has been thrown into…
Ascendant
Paperback

|June 12, 2012

$9.39 online

$9.99list price

save 6%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Forget everything you ever knew about unicorns. The fluffy, sparkly, friendly “horses” so popular the world over don’t exist. Real unicorns are killers. Don't miss book 2 in the thrilling Killer Unicorn series! Beasts the size of elephants,…
Omega City: The Forbidden Fortress
Paperback

|January 16, 2018

$7.65 online

$8.50list price

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Perfect for fans of The Goonies and Rick Riordan, The Forbidden Fortress is the thrilling sequel to Omega City , from acclaimed author Diana Peterfreund. Gillian Seagret is not having a great summer. Her mother’s come back with plans to move Gillian and her…
Omega City: The Forbidden Fortress
Hardcover

|February 14, 2017

$21.00

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Perfect for fans of The Goonies and Rick Riordan, The Forbidden Fortress is the thrilling sequel to Omega City , from acclaimed author Diana Peterfreund. Gillian Seagret is not having a great summer. Her mother’s come back with plans to move Gillian and her…
Across A Star-swept Sea
Hardcover

|October 15, 2013

$21.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

From Rampant and Ascendant author Diana Peterfreund comes this thrilling companion to For Darkness Shows the Stars . Centuries after wars nearly destroyed civilization, Persis Blake's world is once again in the throes of rebellion. For Persis, her public life is…
Rites Of Spring (break)
Paperback

|June 24, 2008

$12.00

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Fans of Beautiful Disaster will devour Diana Peterfreund’s Ivy League novels— Secret Society Girl, Under the Rose, Rites of Spring (Break), and Tap & Gown . At an elite university, Amy Haskel has been initiated into the country’s most…
Secret Society Girl: An Ivy League Novel

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Fans of Beautiful Disaster will devour Diana Peterfreund’s Ivy League novels— Secret Society Girl, Under the Rose, Rites of Spring (Break), and Tap & Gown . At an elite university, Amy Haskel has been initiated into the country’s most…
Omega City: Infinity Base
Hardcover

|February 13, 2018

$14.67 online

$21.00list price

save 30%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Perfect for budding scientists and history buffs, as well as fans of The Goonies and Rick Riordan , Infinity Base is the thrilling finale to the Omega City series, from acclaimed author Diana Peterfreund. Gillian Seagret thought she knew everything about the…
For Darkness Shows The Stars
Paperback

|July 2, 2013

$13.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Fans of Divergent will love Diana Peterfreund’s take on Jane Austen’s Persuasion set in a post-apocalyptic world.   In the dystopian future of For Darkness Shows the Stars , a genetic experiment has devastated humanity. In the aftermath, a new…
Morning Glory
Paperback

|January 1, 2011

$21.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

La joven y ambiciosa productora de TV Becky Fuller ha sido despedida de un programa matinal local en Nueva Jersey, ahora su carrera parece tan gris y deprimente como su desafortunada vida amorosa. Para Becky, el trabajo es lo único que importa en su vida,…
Loading