We found 10 results
indigoBooksdorothy hearst

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 10 of 10 Results
Top Matches
Spirit of the Wolves: A Novel
Paperback

|December 29, 2015

$23.00

Out of stock online

Available in stores

“A vivid, enchanting tale of friendship, trust, and adventure, good Tolkien-esque ingredients” ( Kirkus Reviews ): The final installment of The Wolf Chronicles, told from the point of view of Kaala—a young wolf facing the most perilous decision…
Writing Sci-fi And Fantasy (lit Starts): A Book Of Writing Prompts

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A fill-in book from the San Francisco Writers’ Grotto, authors of the best-selling 642 Things series   Focus on a single aspect of the craft of writing with help from the San Francisco Writers’ Grotto. Writing Sci-Fi and Fantasy starts with a…
Secrets of the Wolves: A Novel
Paperback

|July 24, 2012

$20.37 online

$23.00list price

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

A gripping adventure set in ancient times. The second wolf-narrated novel in The Wolf Chronicles brings wolves and humans together—for better or for worse. 14,000 years ago, wolves and humans shared a destiny. The rules of the Wide Valley wolves were clear:…
Bo-bo's Cave Of Gold
Hardcover

|This title releases April 28, 2020

$23.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

To save their family, Bo-Bo, a golden mutt, and her human brother Sheng must find a legendary treasure during the California Gold Rush in this second book of the At the Heels of History series, inspired by important events and told through the eyes, ears, and…
Filigree's Midnight Ride
Paperback

|August 27, 2019

$8.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Join Filigree, a five-pound Pomeranian, as he stows away on Paul Revere’s midnight ride in this first book of the At the Heels of History series, inspired by important events and told through the eyes, ears, and noses of dogs. Filigree may be a small puff…
Promise of the Wolves: A Novel
Paperback

|July 7, 2009

$23.00

In stock online

Available in stores

The first in The Wolf Chronicles trilogy, brilliantly weaving together original research, lovable characters and a dynamic, thoroughly engaging plot, Promise of the Wolves is a historical adventure story in the tradition of Clan of the Cave Bear and Watership…
Minsha's Night On Ellis Island
Hardcover

|This title releases August 18, 2020

$23.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Follow Minsha, a determined terrier, as she travels to Ellis Island in this third book of the At the Heels of History series, inspired by important events and told through the eyes, ears, and noses of dogs. 1921 . Minsha loves her human family, especially…
Minsha's Night On Ellis Island
Paperback

|This title releases August 18, 2020

$8.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Follow Minsha, a determined terrier, as she travels to Ellis Island in this third book of the At the Heels of History series, inspired by important events and told through the eyes, ears, and noses of dogs. 1921 . Minsha loves her human family, especially…
PROMESSE DES LOUPS -LA
Paperback | French

|October 13, 2008

$27.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Ne jamais se mêler aux humains. Ne jamais tuer un humain sans provocation. Ne jamais laisser en vie un loup de sang mêlé... Depuis des millénaires, ce pacte régit la communauté des loups de la Grande Vallée. Kaala, petite louve de sang mêlé, en porte les…
Der Schwur der Wölfe: Die Wolfs-Chroniken
Kobo ebook | German

|June 25, 2015

$18.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

VOR 14.000 JAHREN BEGANN DIE LEGENDE DER WÖLFE mit einem bedeutsamen Schwur:Wir werden uns nie mit den Menschen einlassen. Und wir werden nie einen Menschen grundlos töten.Dieser Schwur bestimmt das Leben der Wölfe des Großen Tals. Bis eine junge Wölfin die Lüge,…