We found 39 results
indigoBooksdouglas skelton

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 39 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|This title releases February 11, 2020

$34.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Stoirm’s secrets are worth killing for in this gripping thriller for readers of  All the Missing Girls and Neon Prey. When reporter Rebecca Connolly gets a tip that suspected murderer Roddie Drummond will be returning to the island of Stoirm, she…
Paperback

|September 1, 2017

$13.13 online

$19.95list price

save 34%

In stock online

Available in stores

A missing teenage girl should be an easy job for Dominic Queste—after all, finding lost souls is what he does best. But wouldn’t it be better sometimes if lost souls just stayed that way? Jenny Deavers is trouble, especially for an ex-cokehead like…
Life And Letters Of Sir Wilfrid Laurier, Volume 2... - Primary Source Edition

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

This is a reproduction of a book published before 1923. This book may have occasional imperfections such as missing or blurred pages, poor pictures, errant marks, etc. that were either part of the original artifact, or were introduced by the scanning process. We…
Thunder Bay
Paperback

|May 19, 2019

$19.50

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Life and Letters of Sir Wilfrid Laurier, Vol. 2 (Classic Reprint)

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Excerpt from Life and Letters of Sir Wilfrid Laurier, Vol. 2 Mr. Laurier's Home in Arthabaska Mr. Laurier's Law Ofiee in Arthabaska Their Golden Wedding Day. About the Publisher Forgotten Books publishes hundreds of thousands of rare and classic books. Find…
Paperback

|February 28, 2017

$15.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Meet Davie McCall -- not your average henchman. Abused and tormented by his father for fifteen years, there is a darkness in him searching for a way out. Under the wing of Glasgow's Godfather, Joe 'the Tailor' Klein, he flourishes. Joe the Tailor may be a…
Socialism; a Critical Analysis

In stock online

Not available in stores

Socialism: A Critical Analysis (Classic Reprint)

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The Day of Sir Wilfrid Laurier: A Chronicle of Our Own Times (Classic Reprint)

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The Day of Sir Wilfrid Laurier: A Chronicle of Our Own Times (Classic Reprint)

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Loading