We found 3 results
indigoBookselly blake

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 3 of 3 Results
Top Matches
Frostblood
Paperback

|August 1, 2017

$13.22 online

$14.99list price

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 months

Available in stores

Book 1 of the New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of Red Queen . An "enchanting and fast-paced debut" that "lights up the page with magic, romance, and action." Seventeen-year-old Ruby is a Fireblood who has concealed her powers of heat and flame…
Nightblood
Paperback

|June 4, 2019

$14.77 online

$14.99list price

In stock online

Available in stores

The explosive finale of the New York Times bestselling Frostblood Saga, perfect for fans of Three Dark Crowns , Red Queen , and A Court of Thorns and Roses . Ruby's world has changed more than she ever could have imagined. She's in love with a powerful Frost…
Fireblood
Paperback

|May 1, 2018

$14.73 online

$14.99list price

In stock online

Available in stores

In this action-packed sequel to the New York Times bestselling Frostblood , Ruby must choose between her fiery homeland and the icy king who loves her. Against all odds, Ruby has defeated the villainous Frost King and melted his powerful throne. But the…