We found 5 results
indigoBookselly blake

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 5 of 5 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|January 10, 2017

$14.09 online

$23.49

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Frost King will burn. Seventeen-year-old Ruby is a Fireblood who has concealed her powers of heat and flame from the cruel Frostblood ruling class her entire life. But when her mother is killed trying to protect her, and rebel Frostbloods demand her help to…
Hardcover

|This title releases September 12, 2017

$20.90 online

$23.49

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

In this action-packed sequel to the New York Times bestselling Frostblood , Ruby must choose between her fiery homeland and the icy king who loves her. Against all odds, Ruby has defeated the villainous Frost King and melted his powerful throne. But the…
Audio Book (CD)

|April 11, 2017

$40.49 online

$45.50

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Kobo ebook

|January 10, 2017

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

This New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of Red Queen . Seventeen-year-old Ruby is a Fireblood who has concealed her powers of heat and flame from the cruel Frostblood ruling class her entire life. But when her mother is killed trying to protect her,…
Kobo ebook

|This title releases September 12, 2017

$12.99

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

In this action-packed sequel to the New York Times bestselling Frostblood , Ruby must choose between her fiery homeland and the icy king who loves her. Against all odds, Ruby has defeated the villainous Frost King and melted his powerful throne. But the…