We found 9 results
indigoBookselly blake

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 9 of 9 Results
Top Matches
Fireblood
Paperback

|This title releases May 1, 2018

$14.49

Pre-order online

Available in stores

In this riveting sequel to the New York Times bestselling Frostblood , Ruby must choose between a fiery homeland that embraces who she is and the icy king who loves her. Now available in paperback! Against all odds, Ruby has defeated the tyrannical Frost King and…
Nightblood
Hardcover

|This title releases August 21, 2018

$20.90 online

$23.49

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The explosive finale of the New York Times bestselling Frostblood Saga, perfect for fans of Red Queen and A Court of Thorns and Roses . Ruby's world has changed more than she ever could have imagined. She's in love with a powerful Frost King. She's the heir to…
Frostblood
Paperback

|August 1, 2017

$11.87 online

$12.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

This New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of Red Queen . Seventeen-year-old Ruby is a Fireblood who has concealed her powers of heat and flame from the cruel Frostblood ruling class her entire life. But when her mother is killed trying to protect her,…
Fireblood
Hardcover

|September 12, 2017

$18.01 online

$23.49

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this action-packed sequel to the New York Times bestselling Frostblood , Ruby must choose between her fiery homeland and the icy king who loves her. Against all odds, Ruby has defeated the villainous Frost King and melted his powerful throne. But the…
Frostblood
Audio Book (CD)

|April 11, 2017

$45.50

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Sangre de hielo
Kobo ebook | Spanish

|March 8, 2018

$10.59 online

$12.89

save 17%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Descubre un mundo en el que el fuego y el hielo son enemigos mortales. Ruby, una joven de diecisiete años, es una Fireblood que ha escondido sus poderes de calor y llamas de la cruel clase que gobierna, conocida como Frostblood . Pero su madre es asesinada…
Nightblood
Kobo ebook

|This title releases August 21, 2018

$12.99

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

The explosive finale of the New York Times bestselling Frostblood Saga, perfect for fans of Three Dark Crowns , Red Queen , and A Court of Thorns and Roses . Ruby's world has changed more than she ever could have imagined. She's in love with a powerful Frost…
Fireblood
Kobo ebook

|September 12, 2017

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

In this action-packed sequel to the New York Times bestselling Frostblood , Ruby must choose between her fiery homeland and the icy king who loves her. Against all odds, Ruby has defeated the villainous Frost King and melted his powerful throne. But the…
Frostblood
Kobo ebook

|January 10, 2017

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

This New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of Red Queen . An "enchanting and fast-paced debut" that "lights up the page with magic, romance, and action." Seventeen-year-old Ruby is a Fireblood who has concealed her powers of heat and…