We found 5 results
indigoBookselly blake

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 5 of 5 Results
Top Matches

Frostblood

by Elly Blake

Paperback

|August 1, 2017

$13.19 online

$15.99list price

save 17%

In stock online
Available in stores
Book 1 of the New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of Red Queen . An "enchanting and fast-paced debut" that "lights up the page with magic, romance, and action." Seventeen-year-old Ruby is a Fireblood who has concealed her powers of heat and flame…
Nightblood

Nightblood

by Elly Blake

Paperback

|June 4, 2019

$14.78 online

$14.99list price

In stock online
Available in stores
The explosive finale of the New York Times bestselling Frostblood Saga, perfect for fans of Three Dark Crowns , Red Queen , and A Court of Thorns and Roses . Ruby's world has changed more than she ever could have imagined. She's in love with a powerful Frost…
Fireblood

Fireblood

by Elly Blake

Paperback

|May 1, 2018

$14.99

In stock online
Available in stores
In this action-packed sequel to the New York Times bestselling Frostblood , Ruby must choose between her fiery homeland and the icy king who loves her. Against all odds, Ruby has defeated the villainous Frost King and melted his powerful throne. But the…
Sangre De Fuego / Fire Blood

Sangre De Fuego / Fire Blood

by Elly Blake

Paperback | Spanish

|September 30, 2018

$24.95

In stock online
Not available in stores
Sangre De Hielo / Frostblood

Sangre De Hielo / Frostblood

by Elly Blake

Paperback | Spanish

|June 30, 2018

$28.95

In stock online
Not available in stores