We found 11 results
indigoBooksemily arsenault

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 11 of 11 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|January 15, 2021

$6.00

In stock online
Available in stores
From the acclaimed author of The Evening Spider and The Broken Teaglass comes this psychological thriller about the murder of a psychologist in a quiet New England town and his former patient whose unreliable thread will keep readers guessing until the shocking…
When All The Girls Are Sleeping
Hardcover

|July 13, 2021

$23.99

In stock online
Available in stores
When All The Girls Are Sleeping
Paperback

|This title releases August 2, 2022

$14.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
All The Pretty Things
Hardcover

|March 17, 2020

$23.99

In stock online
Available in stores
"A skillfully plotted mystery, bursting with the glare and feverish energy of its summer amusement park setting." --Holly Jackson, New York Times bestselling author of A Good Girl's Guide to Murder For fans of Sadie and The Cheerleaders comes an all new thriller…
The Broken Teaglass: A Novel
Paperback

|November 15, 2017

$17.00

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
NATIONAL BESTSELLER A NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE CRIME BOOK OF THE YEAR In the maze of cubicles at Samuelson Company, editorial assistant Billy Webb struggles to focus while helping to prepare the next edition of a dictionary. But there are distractions. He senses…
When All The Girls Are Sleeping
Reinforced Library Binding

|January 2, 2079

$27.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
The Leaf Reader
Hardcover

|June 13, 2017

$21.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Emily Arsenault ( The Rose Notes ) makes her YA debut with a “page-ripping whodunit” about Marnie Wells, who comes face-to-face with the occult when she discovers her ability to read tea leaves might help solve the mystery of a classmate's…
In Search Of The Rose Notes
Audio Book (CD)

|February 4, 2020

$29.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Eleven-year-olds Nora and Charlotte were best friends. When their teenage babysitter, Rose, disappeared under mysterious circumstances, the girls decided to investigate. But their search—aided by paranormal theories and techniques gleaned from old Time-Life…
Miss Me When I'm Gone: A Novel
Audio Book (CD)

|May 3, 2016

$14.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Author Gretchen Waters made a name for herself with her best seller Tammyland —a memoir about her divorce and her admiration for country music icons Tammy Wynette, Loretta Lynn, and Dolly Parton that was praised as a "honky-tonk Eat, Pray, Love ." But her…
The Evening Spider: A Novel
Audio Book (CD)

|January 26, 2016

$42.24 online

$51.95list price

save 18%

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
A gripping blend of psychological suspense and historical true crime, this riveting novel-inspired by a sensational real-life murder from the 1800s-by critically acclaimed author Emily Arsenault delivers a heart-stopping mystery linking two young mothers from…
What Strange Creatures: A Novel
Audio Book (CD)

|July 22, 2014

$44.12 online

$51.95list price

save 15%

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
Scandal, love, family, and murder combine in this gripping literary mystery by critically acclaimed author Emily Arsenault, in which a young academic's life is turned upside down when her brother is arrested for murder and she must prove his innocence The Battle…