We found 4 results
indigoBooksemma pass

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 4 of 4 Results
Top Matches
Before The Dawn

Before The Dawn

by Emma Pass

Hardcover

|This title releases June 3, 2022

$39.95

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Acid

Acid

by Emma Pass

Hardcover

|September 15, 2015

$19.99

Out of stock online
Available in stores
"Jenna Strong is a futuristic Jason Bourne."-- Justine Magazine Fans of Matched and Divergent will be hooked by this fast-paced, nail-biting survival story, featuring an unforgettable heroine reminiscent of Katniss Everdeen and The Girl with the Dragon…
The Hybrid Teacher: Using Technology To Teach In Person And Online
In stock online
Not available in stores
The Fearless

The Fearless

by Emma Pass

Paperback

|April 12, 2016

$12.99

Out of stock online
Available in stores
For fans of  The Hunger Games, Matched, Divergent,  and  The Fifth Wave, this fast-paced futuristic thriller tells the story of seventeen-year-old Cass and her fight to protect her younger brother from an unimaginably terrifying enemy. The…