We found 17 results
indigoBooksestelle laure

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 17 Results
Top Matches
City Of Hooks And Scars (city Of Villains, Book 2)
In stock online
Available in stores
City Of Villains (city Of Villains, Book 1): Book 1
In stock online
Available in stores
City Of Villains (city Of Villains, Book 1): Book 1
In stock online
Available in stores
As Fast As Her: Dream Big, Break Barriers, Achieve Success
In stock online
Available in stores
In this inspiring book, US Olympian and hockey star Kendall Coyne shares the grit and determination it took to break down barriers and achieve her dreams against tremendous odds, encouraging young people to follow their passions and never give up. The world told…
Remember Me: A Novel

Remember Me: A Novel

by Estelle Laure

Hardcover

|March 22, 2022

$25.99 online

$26.99list price

In stock online
Available in stores
Practice Girl

Practice Girl

by Estelle Laure

Hardcover

|May 17, 2022

$24.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Before The World Wakes

Before The World Wakes

by Estelle Laure

Hardcover

|April 1, 2022

$24.99

In stock online
Not available in stores

The Perfect Pet for You!

by Estelle Laure

Hardcover

|September 28, 2021

$21.99

In stock online
Available in stores
A whimsical meditation for little animal lovers on finding an animal companion who will be more than just a pet. Hey there! Are you looking for a pet? Don’t rush or panic. Let’s think... Do you want someone to snuggle when you’re afraid? One who is quiet and…
Mayhem: A Novel

Mayhem: A Novel

by Estelle Laure

Hardcover

|July 14, 2020

$21.10 online

$25.99list price

save 18%

In stock online
Not available in stores
The Lost Boys meets Wilder Girls in this supernatural feminist YA novel. It's 1987 and unfortunately it's not all Madonna and cherry lip balm. Mayhem Brayburn has always known there was something off about her and her mother, Roxy. Maybe it has to do with…
But Then I Came Back

But Then I Came Back

by Estelle Laure

Paperback

|July 10, 2018

$14.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
Waking from a coma, once cynical Eden sees the world in a new light and opens her heart to unfamiliar firsts, including love with Joe, a boy searching for answers to life's big questions. But Then I Came Back is a must-read for fans of David Arnold (…
This Raging Light

This Raging Light

by Estelle Laure

Paperback

|March 7, 2017

$12.50

In stock online
Not available in stores
For fans of Jandy Nelson and Rainbow Rowell comes a gorgeous debut novel about family, friends, and first love. Lucille Bennett is pushed into adulthood after her mom decides to take a break". . . from parenting, from responsibility, from Lucille and her little…
Cette obscure clarté

Cette obscure clarté

by Estelle Laure

Paperback | French

|October 20, 2016

$27.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Loading