We found 22 results
indigoBookseve silver

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 22 Results
Top Matches
Push
Paperback

|May 12, 2015

$12.50

Out of stock online

Available in stores

"Thrilling action, addictive romance—a mind-bending rush of a read!"— Pittacus Lore, author of the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series. Fans of The 5th Wave will devour Push , the riveting second installment in Eve Silver's…
Rush: The Game: Book 1
Paperback

|May 13, 2014

$13.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Rush pulls you headlong into the thrilling, high-stakes world of Eve Silver's teen series The Game, about teens pulled in and out of an alternate reality where battling aliens is more than a game—it's life and death. Eve Silver's teen debut…
Seduced By A Stranger
Audio Book (CD)

|October 30, 2018

$21.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

If you love Gothic romance, don't miss this edge-of-your-seat listen! Romantic suspense in the vein of Linda Howard and Lisa Jackson in a historical setting.   Destitute and desperate, Catherine Weston accepts the summons from her childhood friend…
Dark Desires
Audio Book (CD)

|October 30, 2018

$21.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Betrayed by those she trusted, penniless and alone, Darcie Finch is forced to accept a position no one else dares as assistant to dangerously attractive Dr. Damien Cole. Ignoring the whispered warnings and rumors he's a man to fear, she takes her position at his…
Crash
Hardcover

|June 9, 2015

$21.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Fans of the 5th Wave series will devour the pulse-pounding conclusion to The Game trilogy, by bestselling author Eve Silver, about teens pulled in and out of an alternate reality where battling aliens is more than a game—it's life and death. As her dad…
His Dark Kiss: His Dark Kiss
Mass Market Paperback

|October 31, 2006

$6.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

When an innocent governess goes to work for a dark lord who's rumored to be acold-blooded killer, she finds herself immersed in danger and desire as she'sdrawn to this mysterious man she cannot resist or deny. Original.
His Wicked Sins
Audio Book (CD)

|October 30, 2018

$21.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

If you love historical romantic suspense with a Gothic vibe, don't miss this thrilling listen!   His Wicked Sins is a stand-alone story. The Dark Gothic series can be listened to in any order! Determined to help her impoverished family, Elizabeth…
His Dark Kiss
Audio Book (CD)

|October 30, 2018

$21.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

If you love historical romantic suspense, don't miss this thrilling listening!    Lisa Jackson, New York Times best-selling author raves His Dark Kiss is "Riveting! A dark, steamy and twisted tale!".  Rumors of madness and murder lurk within…
Dark Prince
Audio Book (CD)

|October 30, 2018

$21.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Innkeeper's daughter Jane Heatherington is sold into indentured servitude to cover her father's debts. She's sold to Aidan Warrick, a man whose handsome face and form mock the rumors that skulk in his shadow, rumors that paint him a smuggler, a pirate...and…
Dark Embrace
Audio Book (CD)

|October 30, 2018

$21.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Left penniless and alone by the untimely death of her father, Sarah Lowell works as a day nurse at King's College Hospital. Her daily walk to and from work crosses the Rookery of St. Giles, a dangerous place made all the more frightening by the fact someone…
Nature Of The Beast
Paperback

|September 1, 2008

$18.00

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

"New York Times"-bestselling author Howell headlines an all-new vampire collection, perfectly timed for Halloween.
Demon's Kiss
Mass Market Paperback

|October 1, 2007

$8.50

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The Compact of Sorcerers, a brotherhood sworn to guard the wall between the human world and the demon realm, have relied only on one another for centuries. But now there's a traitor in their midst... Struggling medical student Clea Masters knows she's unique.…
Loading