We found 14 results
indigoBooksgeoff herbach

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 14 Results
Top Matches
Strange Times: The Ghost In The Girl

Strange Times: The Ghost In The Girl

by Tom DeLonge

Hardcover

|October 4, 2016

$22.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
From the imagination of blink-182’s award-winning author Tom DeLonge, the Strange Times crew first debuted in the graphic novel Strange Times: The Curse of Superstition Mountain . Now teamed-up with Geoff Herbach, also an award-winning author of the Felton…
Stupid Fast

Stupid Fast

by Geoff Herbach

Paperback

|June 1, 2011

$15.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
Praise for Stupid Fast A rare mix of raw honesty and hilarity. Stupid Fast is Stupid Good!" -Peter Bognanni, author of The House of Tomorrow I AM NOT STUPID FUNNY. I AM STUPID FAST. My name is Felton Reinstein, which is not a fast name. But last November, my…
Hooper

Hooper

by Geoff Herbach

Paperback

|August 13, 2019

$13.50

In stock online
Not available in stores
From Geoff Herbach, the critically acclaimed author of the Stupid Fast series, comes a compelling new YA novel about basketball, prejudice, privilege, and family, perfect for fans of Jordan Sonnenblick, Andrew Smith, and Matt de la Peña. For Adam Reed,…
Cracking The Bell

Cracking The Bell

by Geoff Herbach

Hardcover

|September 10, 2019

$21.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
Friday Night Lights meets Concussion in this powerful and important novel by Geoff Herbach, author of the Stupid Fast series, exploring the dangerous concussion crisis in football through the eyes of a high school team captain. Isaiah loves football. In fact,…
Fat Boy vs. the Cheerleaders

Fat Boy vs. the Cheerleaders

by Geoff Herbach

Audio Book (CD)

|May 6, 2014

$21.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
It's geeks versus jocks in an epic battle of the beverages! From "one of the most real, honest, and still funny male voices to come around in a while" ( YALSA ) comes a brand-new cast of quirky characters, pitting fat boy Gabe against the high school…
Nothing Special

Nothing Special

by Geoff Herbach

Paperback

|May 4, 2012

$18.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
A Stupid Number of Awards for Geoff Herbach's Stupid Fast - ALA Best Fiction for Young Adults selection - YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults - 2011 Cybils Award Winner, Young Adult Fiction - Junior library Guild Selection - ABA Best Books Hey Aleah, I miss you.…
Hair-pocalypse

Hair-pocalypse

by Geoff Herbach

Hardcover

|August 1, 2017

$19.95

In stock online
Not available in stores
In this outrageously funny picture book, a bad hair day seems like the end of the world. But Aidan Allen's hair isn't just bad - it's MAD! And over the course of one crazy day, Aidan's hair takes its revenge. But can Aidan stop it before it ruins his life?
Anything You Want

Anything You Want

by Geoff Herbach

Paperback

|May 3, 2016

$14.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Taco's mom always said, Today is the best day of your life, and tomorrow will be even better." That was hard to believe the day she died of cancer and when Taco's dad had to move up north for work, but he sure did believe it when Maggie Corrigan agreed to go…
Gabe Johnson Takes Over

Gabe Johnson Takes Over

by Geoff Herbach

Paperback

|March 26, 2015

$19.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
From Geoff Herbach, the award-winning author of the hit young adult novels Stupid Fast and Nothing Special, comes the ultimate underdog story, which will resonate with anyone who has suffered from teasing and bullying at the hands of the high school social…
I'm With Stupid

I'm With Stupid

by Geoff Herbach

Paperback

|May 9, 2013

$19.82 online

$19.99list price

In stock online
Not available in stores
It's nerd-turned-jock Felton Reinstein's last year before college, and the choices he makes now will affect the rest of his life. That's a lot of pressure. So, he's going to make a list. What would he be if he weren't a jock? He'll try everything-comedian,…
Cracking The Bell

Cracking The Bell

by Geoff Herbach

Paperback

|This title releases July 19, 2022

$13.50

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Friday Night Lights meets Concussion in this powerful and important novel by Geoff Herbach, author of the Stupid Fast series, exploring the dangerous concussion crisis in football through the eyes of a high school team captain. Isaiah loves football. In fact,…
Hair-pocalypse

Hair-pocalypse

by Geoff Herbach

Book & Toy

|August 1, 2018

$53.32

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Loading