We found 198 results
indigoBooksgeorge r r martin
George R.R. Martin

George R.R. Martin

George R. R. Martin is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of many novels, including the acclaimed Game of Thrones series which is one of the most popular television series of all time. As a writer-producer, Martin has worked on The Twilight Zone, Beauty and the Beast, and various feature films and pilots that were never made. He lives with the lovely Parris in Santa Fe, New Mexico.

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 198 Results
Top Matches

In stock online

Available in stores

Perfect for fans of HBO’s  Game of Thrones —a boxed set featuring the first five novels! An immersive entertainment experience unlike any other, A Song of Ice and Fire has earned George R. R. Martin—dubbed “the American…
Fire & Blood: 300 Years Before A Game Of Thrones (a Targaryen History)
Paperback

|August 4, 2020

$17.40 online

$29.00list price

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1  NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER  •  The thrilling history of the Targaryens comes to life in this masterly work, the inspiration for HBO’s upcoming  Game of Thrones  prequel series  House of the Dragon “The…
A Game Of Thrones: A Song Of Ice And Fire: Book One
Mass Market Paperback

|August 4, 1997

$13.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 1 of 5 
See the Series
NOW THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES  GAME OF THRONES —THE MASTERPIECE THAT BECAME A CULTURAL PHENOMENON   Winter is coming. Such is the stern motto of House Stark, the northernmost of the fiefdoms that owe allegiance to King Robert Baratheon in far-off…
The World Of Ice & Fire: The Untold History Of Westeros And The Game Of Thrones
Hardcover

|October 28, 2014

$48.98 online

$78.99list price

save 37%

In stock online

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Perfect for fans of A Song of Ice and Fire and HBO’s  Game of Thrones— an epic history of Westeros and the lands beyond, featuring hundreds of pages of all-new material from George R. R. Martin! If…
A Game Of Thrones: The Illustrated Edition: A Song Of Ice And Fire: Book One
Hardcover

|October 18, 2016

$56.99 online

$62.50list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

A dazzling illustrated edition of the book that started it all—for readers of A Song of Ice and Fire and fans of HBO’s  Game of Thrones . Published in celebration of the twentieth anniversary of George R. R. Martin’s landmark series, this…
A Knight Of The Seven Kingdoms
Paperback

|February 25, 2020

$21.73 online

$24.00list price

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER • Taking place nearly a century before the events of  A Game of Thrones, A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms  compiles the first three official prequel novellas to George R. R. Martin’s ongoing masterwork, A…
A Dance With Dragons: A Song Of Ice And Fire: Book Five
Mass Market Paperback

|October 29, 2013

$13.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 5 of 5 
See the Series
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • THE BOOK BEHIND THE FIFTH SEASON OF THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES  GAME OF THRONES Don’t miss the thrilling sneak peek of George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Six, The Winds of Winter Dubbed “the…
A Storm Of Swords: The Illustrated Edition: The Illustrated Edition

In stock online

Available in stores

A Clash Of Kings: A Song Of Ice And Fire: Book Two
Mass Market Paperback

|September 5, 2000

$13.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 2 of 5 
See the Series
THE BOOK BEHIND THE SECOND SEASON OF GAME OF THRONES, AN ORIGINAL SERIES NOW ON HBO. In this eagerly awaited sequel to A Game of Thrones, George R. R. Martin has created a work of unsurpassed vision, power, and imagination. A Clash of Kings transports us to…
A Storm of Swords: A Song Of Ice And Fire: Book Three
Paperback

|May 28, 2002

$25.98 online

$27.00list price

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 3 of 5 
See the Series
THE BOOK BEHIND THE THIRD SEASON OF GAME OF THRONES, AN ORIGINAL SERIES NOW ON HBO. Here is the third volume in George R. R. Martin’s magnificent cycle of novels that includes A Game of Thrones and A Clash of Kings . As a whole, this series comprises a…
A Clash Of Kings: The Illustrated Edition: A Song Of Ice And Fire: Book Two

In stock online

Available in stores

A stunning illustrated edition of the second book in the beloved A Song of Ice and Fire series, for fans of HBO's  Game of Thrones   Continuing the celebration of the twentieth anniversary of George R. R. Martin’s landmark series, this gorgeously…
Fevre Dream: A Novel
Mass Market Paperback

|April 24, 2012

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A THRILLING REINVENTION OF THE VAMPIRE NOVEL BY THE MASTER OF MODERN FANTASY, GEORGE R. R. MARTIN   Abner Marsh, a struggling riverboat captain, suspects that something’s amiss when he is approached by a wealthy aristocrat with a lucrative offer. The…
Loading