We found 239 results
indigoBooksgeorge r. r. martin
George R.R. Martin

George R.R. Martin

George R. R. Martin is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of many novels, including the acclaimed Game of Thrones series which is one of the most popular television series of all time. As a writer-producer, Martin has worked on The Twilight Zone, Beauty and the Beast, and various feature films and pilots that were never made. He lives with the lovely Parris in Santa Fe, New Mexico.

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 239 Results
Top Matches

In stock online

Available in stores

Perfect for fans of HBO’s  Game of Thrones —a boxed set featuring the first five novels! An immersive entertainment experience unlike any other, A Song of Ice and Fire has earned George R. R. Martin—dubbed “the American…
Mass Market Paperback

|August 4, 1997

$13.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 1 of 5 
See the Series
NOW THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES  GAME OF THRONES —THE MASTERPIECE THAT BECAME A CULTURAL PHENOMENON   Winter is coming. Such is the stern motto of House Stark, the northernmost of the fiefdoms that owe allegiance to King Robert Baratheon in far-off…

In stock online

Available in stores

#1  NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER  •  The history of the Targaryens comes to life in this masterly work, the inspiration for HBO’s upcoming  Game of Thrones  prequel series  House of the Dragon “The thrill of …
Mass Market Paperback

|October 29, 2013

$13.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 5 of 5 
See the Series
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • THE BOOK BEHIND THE FIFTH SEASON OF THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES  GAME OF THRONES Don’t miss the thrilling sneak peek of George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Six, The Winds of Winter Dubbed “the…
Mass Market Paperback

|September 5, 2000

$13.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 2 of 5 
See the Series
THE BOOK BEHIND THE SECOND SEASON OF GAME OF THRONES, AN ORIGINAL SERIES NOW ON HBO. In this eagerly awaited sequel to A Game of Thrones, George R. R. Martin has created a work of unsurpassed vision, power, and imagination. A Clash of Kings transports us to…
Paperback

|February 25, 2020

$24.00

In stock online

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER • Taking place nearly a century before the events of  A Game of Thrones, A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms  compiles the first three official prequel novellas to George R. R. Martin’s ongoing masterwork, A…
Mass Market Paperback

|September 26, 2006

$13.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 4 of 5 
See the Series
THE BOOK BEHIND THE FOURTH SEASON OF THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONES Few books have captivated the imagination and won the devotion and praise of readers and critics everywhere as has George R. R. Martin’s monumental epic cycle of high fantasy.…

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 3 of 5 
See the Series
THE BOOK BEHIND THE THIRD SEASON OF GAME OF THRONES, AN ORIGINAL SERIES NOW ON HBO. Here is the third volume in George R. R. Martin’s magnificent cycle of novels that includes A Game of Thrones and A Clash of Kings . As a whole, this series comprises a…

In stock online

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Perfect for fans of A Song of Ice and Fire and HBO’s  Game of Thrones— an epic history of Westeros and the lands beyond, featuring hundreds of pages of all-new material from George R. R. Martin! If…

In stock online

Available in stores

A dazzling illustrated edition of the book that started it all—for readers of A Song of Ice and Fire and fans of HBO’s  Game of Thrones . Published in celebration of the twentieth anniversary of George R. R. Martin’s landmark series, this…
Hardcover

|June 17, 2014

$35.00

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A thrilling collection of twenty-one original stories by an all-star list of contributors—including a new A Game of Thrones story by George R. R. Martin!   If you’re a fan of fiction that is more than just black and…

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Loading