We found 9 results
indigoBooksgina ciocca

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 9 of 9 Results
Top Matches
A Kiss in the Dark

A Kiss in the Dark

by Gina Ciocca

Paperback

|March 26, 2019

$13.40 online

$15.99list price

save 16%

In stock online
Available in stores
After being kissed by a mystery guy when the lights go out during a football game, Macy is determined to figure out which of three possible boys is the culprit in this funny, poignant, and achingly romantic novel from the author of Last Year’s Mistake .…
Busted

Busted

by Gina Ciocca

Paperback

|January 2, 2018

$15.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
Catching cheaters and liars is a lucrative hobby-until you fall for one of the suspects. Perfect for fans of Veronica Mars, this new novel from the author of Last Year's Mistake will steal your heart! Marisa never planned to be a snoop for hire. It wasn't like…
Last Year's Mistake

Last Year's Mistake

by Gina Ciocca

Paperback

|May 3, 2016

$13.91 online

$14.99list price

save 7%

In stock online
Not available in stores
Is there anything that electric chemistry can’t overcome? The past may be gone, but love has a way of holding on in this “thoughtful romance” ( School Library Journal ) told in alternating Before and After chapters. The summer before freshman…
A Kiss in the Dark

A Kiss in the Dark

by Gina Ciocca

Audio Book (CD)

|March 6, 2018

$54.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
A Kiss in the Dark

A Kiss in the Dark

by Gina Ciocca

Audio Book (CD)

|March 6, 2018

$54.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
Busted

Busted

by Gina Ciocca

Audio Book (CD)

|January 2, 2018

$54.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
Busted

Busted

by Gina Ciocca

Audio Book (CD)

|January 2, 2018

$54.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
Last Year's Mistake

Last Year's Mistake

by Gina Ciocca

Audio Book (CD)

|July 4, 2017

$54.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
Last Year's Mistake

Last Year's Mistake

by Gina Ciocca

Audio Book (CD)

|July 4, 2017

$48.50

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores