We found 14 results
indigoBooksgordon kent

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 14 Results
Top Matches
Force Protection

Force Protection

by Gordon Kent

Paperback

|July 26, 2005

$10.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
From Rules of Engagement to Hostile Contact, Gordon Kent has captivated readers with novels that combine authentic portrayals of global secret operations with the passions that go with them: the yearning for family and peace, the deceptions of agents in the…
Hostile Contact

Hostile Contact

by Gordon Kent

Perfect

|July 5, 2004

$22.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
From the acclaimed author of Night Trap, Peacemaker and Top Hook, an exhilarating new tale of modern espionage and flying adventure featuring US Navy intelligence officer Alan Craik - sure to appeal to the many fans of Tom Clancy and Dale Brown.For years, a…
Peacemaker

Peacemaker

by Gordon Kent

Perfect

|May 1, 2001

$25.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
From the acclaimed author of Night Trap, the second exhilarating tale of modern espionage and military adventure featuring US Navy intelligence officer Alan Craik.US Navy Intelligence officer Alan Craik is plunged into adventures on land, at sea and in the air in…
The Falconer’s Tale

The Falconer’s Tale

by Gordon Kent

Perfect

|July 1, 2008

$19.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
An exhilarating new tale of modern espionage and international intrigue - sure to appeal to the many fans of Tom Clancy, Dale Brown and Patrick Robinson.Jerry Piat has been on the run from the FBI for two years, but he's about to be made an offer he cannot…
Hostile Contact

Hostile Contact

by Gordon Kent

Paperback

|August 3, 2004

$10.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
With twists as harrowing as a high-g-force turn , Hostile Contact is vintage Gordon Kent: an electrifying blend of military suspense and espionage thriller. In it, Navy intelligence officer Alan Craik returns to action, strapping himself in for a wild ride into a…
Top Hook

Top Hook

by Gordon Kent

Paperback

|March 4, 2003

$10.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
The Alan Craik novels have earned GORDON KENT electrifying praise for their breakneck pace and raw emotion, as well as for some of the most remarkable heroes--and villains--in fiction today. Now U.S. Navy Officer Craik is back in action, all because one man,…
Night Trap

Night Trap

by Gordon Kent

Kobo ebook

|May 31, 2012

$9.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
This exhilarating tale of modern espionage and breathtaking flying action introduces a major new thriller-writing talent. With its striking authenticity and remarkable psychological depth, NIGHT TRAP is sure to appeal to fans of Tom Clancy, Stephen Coonts and…
Peacemaker

Peacemaker

by Gordon Kent

Kobo ebook

|February 14, 2013

$9.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
From the acclaimed author of Night Trap, the second exhilarating tale of modern espionage and military adventure featuring US Navy intelligence officer Alan Craik. US Navy Intelligence officer Alan Craik is plunged into adventures on land, at sea and in the air…
Top Hook

Top Hook

by Gordon Kent

Kobo ebook

|May 26, 2011

$9.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
From the acclaimed author of Night Trap, the third exhilarating tale of modern espionage and military adventure featuring US Navy intelligence officer Alan Craik – sure to appeal to the many fans of Tom Clancy and Dale Brown. The Alan Craik novels – NIGHT TRAP…
Hostile Contact

Hostile Contact

by Gordon Kent

Kobo ebook

|April 28, 2011

$9.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
From the acclaimed author of Night Trap, Peacemaker and Top Hook, an exhilarating tale of modern espionage and flying adventure featuring US Navy intelligence officer Alan Craik – sure to appeal to the many fans of Tom Clancy and Dale Brown. For years, a…
Force Protection

Force Protection

by Gordon Kent

Kobo ebook

|April 14, 2011

$9.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
From the acclaimed author of Top Hook and Hostile Contact, the fifth exhilarating tale of modern espionage and military adventure featuring US Navy intelligence officer Alan Craik – sure to appeal to the many fans of Tom Clancy and Dale Brown. Alan Craik and his…
Damage Control

Damage Control

by Gordon Kent

Kobo ebook

|July 8, 2010

$9.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
An exhilarating tale of modern espionage and adventure featuring US Navy intelligence officer Alan Craik. During a fleet exercise in India, Alan Craik faces a minefield of explosive events that threaten to tear the country and a US battlegroup apart. A military…
Loading