We found 11 results
indigoBooksgwyn cready

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 11 of 11 Results
Top Matches
Timeless Desire
Mass Market Paperback

|April 20, 2016

$12.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
For lovers of Diana Gabaldon's Outlander, a sexy Scottish time travel romance from award-winning author Gwyn Cready Thrown back to the sizzling tensions of the Scottish borderlands Librarian Panna Kennedy battles budget cuts, eccentric patrons, and the…
A l'eau de rose
Paperback | French

|August 1, 2013

$14.95

Out of stock online
Available in stores
Every Time With A Highlander
Mass Market Paperback

|August 2, 2016

$18.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Witty, sexy and hard to put down."-RT Book Reviews Undine Douglas is playing a dangerous game in the early 1700s, spying on the English to help the Scottish Highland clans. She can work her magic on anyone-except for the sexy distraction she pulled out of the…
Flirting With Forever
Mass Market Paperback

|April 20, 2016

$12.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Critically acclaimed author Gwyn Cready leaves readers on the edge of their seats in a provocative time travel romance A door to the past Ambitious art historian Campbell Stratford is about to make a name for herself with her scandalously sexy biographies of…
First Time With A Highlander
Mass Market Paperback

|September 9, 2015

$11.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Cready plays to her strengths in this dashing, breathtaking, and extremely sexy time-travel romp."-Publishers Weekly, STARRED Review Serabeth's scoundrel of a fiance is dead, and her only solution is to present her indignant and handsome 21st century captive as…
Just in Time for a Highlander
Mass Market Paperback

|February 3, 2015

$11.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
From RITA winner Gwyn Cready comes a Scottish time travel romance perfect for fans of Outlander Modern day battle reenactor Duncan MacHarg thinks he has it made-until he lands in the middle of a real Highland battle and comes face to face with the clan's…
Seducing Mr. Darcy
Mass Market Paperback

|July 29, 2008

$9.99

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
In the second hilarious and sexy novel from author Gwyn Cready, a divorcée suffering from "carnal deprivation" has a racy one-night stand with one of literature's most irresistible heroes -- and learns that you really can't judge a book by its cover. Mr.…
A Novel Seduction
Mass Market Paperback

|April 20, 2016

$12.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Romance novels save the day in award-winning author Gwyn Cready's fun and sensual take on modern-day love Can romance novels save the day Snobbish book critic Ellery Sharpe has made the strategic mistake of unleashing her scathing wit on the memoir of the…
Tumbling Through Time
Mass Market Paperback

|January 29, 2008

$8.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
In her sparkling and hilarious debut, author Gwyn Cready introduces Persephone "Seph" Pyle, a total control freak who plans for everything -- until a pair of killer heels sends her back in time and into the arms of a ruggedly handsome sea captain straight from…
À l'eau de rose
Kobo ebook | French

|September 11, 2013

$9.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
Ce que veulent les femmes, c’est un Highlander, pas un prince charmant ! Lorsque la critique littéraire Ellery Sharpe, journaliste à la plume acerbe, commet un impair dans les pages du Vanity Place, son chef lui inflige la pire des punitions : rédiger un article…
Aching for Always
Kobo ebook

|September 28, 2010

$8.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
RITA Award–winning author Gwyn Cready continues the “sexy fun” ( BookPage ) of her charming time-travel adventures with a high-spirited tale of a modern-day mapmaker and the eighteenth-century English navy captain she can’t resist. Ambitious and feisty Josephine…