We found 125 results
indigoBooksharper lee

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 125 Results
Top Matches
To Kill a Mockingbird

To Kill a Mockingbird

by Harper Lee

Paperback

|July 5, 2005

$21.00

In stock online
Available in stores
Voted America's Best-Loved Novel in PBS's The Great American Read Harper Lee's Pulitzer Prize-winning masterwork of honor and injustice in the deep South—and the heroism of one man in the face of blind and violent hatred One of the most…
To Kill A Mockingbird: A Graphic Novel

To Kill A Mockingbird: A Graphic Novel

by Harper Lee

Hardcover

|October 30, 2018

$29.99

In stock online
Available in stores
“This gorgeously rendered graphic-novel version provides a new perspective for old fans but also acts as an immersive introduction for youngsters as well as any adult who somehow missed out on the iconic story set in Maycomb,…

Go Set a Watchman Deluxe Ed: A Novel

by Harper Lee

Paperback

|January 10, 2021

$6.00

Out of stock online
Available in stores
#1 New York Times Bestseller “ Go Set a Watchman is such an important book, perhaps the most important novel on race to come out of the white South in decades."  —  New York Times A landmark novel by Harper Lee, set two decades after her…
To Kill A Mockingbird \ Matar A Un Ruiseñor (spanish Edition)

To Kill A Mockingbird \ Matar A Un Ruiseñor (spanish Edition)

by Harper Lee

Mass Market Paperback | Spanish

|July 21, 2020

$11.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
Dispara a todos los grajos que quieras, si puedes acertarle, pero recuerda que es pecado matar a un ruiseñor. El consejo de un abogado a sus hijos mientras él defiende el verdadero ruiseñor de la novela clásica de Harper Lee —un…
Harper Lee's To Kill A Mockingbird

Harper Lee's To Kill A Mockingbird

by Stephen Fender

Paperback

|September 1, 2018

$16.99

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Available in stores
Within two years of coming out in 1960, To Kill a Mockingbird had been translated into ten languages, won the Pulitzer Prize, and been made into an Oscar-winning film. It spent an astonishing 88 weeks on the American bestseller lists. But while acclaimed by…
The Harper Lee Audio Collection CD: To Kill a Mockingbird and Go Set a Watchman
Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
Includes audiobook CD editions of Harper Lee's To Kill a Mockingbird , performed by Sissy Spacek, and Go Set a Watchman , performed by Reese Witherspoon. Harper Lee's To Kill a Mockingbird has been beloved by millions for over fifty years, and now…
To Kill A Mockingbird Sparknotes Literature Guide
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Nelle Harper Lee was born on April 28, 1926, in Monroeville, Alabama, and educated at Huntington College, the University of Alabama, and Oxford University. She won the 1961 Pulitzer Prize in Fiction for her only book, To Kill a Mockingbird, which also won Best…
Why To Kill A Mockingbird Matters: What Harper Lee's Book And The Iconic American Film Mean To Us…
Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
With forty million copies sold, To Kill a Mockingbird's poignant but clear-eyed examination of human nature has cemented its status as a global classic. Tom Santopietro's book Why To Kill a Mockingbird Matters takes a 360-degree look at the Mockingbird…

Alabama Spitfire: The Story Of Harper Lee And To Kill A Mockingbird

by Bethany Hegedus

Hardcover

|January 23, 2018

$21.69 online

$21.99list price

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
The inspiring true story of Harper Lee, the girl who grew up to write To Kill a Mockingbird , from Bethany Hegedus and Erin McGuire. Perfect for fans of The Right Word and I Dissent .  This nonfiction picture book is an excellent choice to share during…
Furious Hours: Murder, Fraud, And The Last Trial Of Harper Lee

Furious Hours: Murder, Fraud, And The Last Trial Of Harper Lee

by Casey Cep

Paperback

|May 7, 2019

$36.51 online

$39.00list price

save 6%

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
ONE OF PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA'S FAVORITE BOOKS OF 2019 NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF 2019 BY Time, LitHub, Vulture, Glamour, O Magazine, Town and Country, Suspense Magazine, Inside Hook New York Times Best Seller   “Compelling . . . at once a…
NE TIREZ PAS SUR L'OISEAU MOQUEUR

NE TIREZ PAS SUR L'OISEAU MOQUEUR

by Harper Lee

Paperback | French

|April 18, 2019

$12.95

In stock online
Available in stores
To Kill A Mockingbird: A Sidekick To The Harper Lee Novel
In stock online
Not available in stores
Loading