We found 11 results
indigoBooksheidi lang

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 11 of 11 Results
Top Matches
Rules Of The Ruff
Hardcover

|August 14, 2018

$19.70 online

$21.99list price

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Twelve-year-old Jessie is in for a long summer at her aunt and uncle’s house. Her cousin Ann has a snotty new best friend, which leaves Jessie all alone. But Jessie is industrious, and—not content with being ignored all summer—she convinces Wes,…
A Pinch Of Phoenix
Paperback

|This title releases July 14, 2020

$11.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

With elves waging war on scientists, it’s up to thirteen-year-old master chef Lailu Loganberry to save both her restaurant and her city in this final book in The Mystic Cooking Chronicles, which Kirkus Reviews calls “perfect for Top Chef fans with a…
A Pinch of Phoenix
Hardcover

|July 16, 2019

$21.48 online

$23.99list price

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

With elves waging war on scientists, it’s up to thirteen-year-old master chef Lailu Loganberry to save both her restaurant and her city in this final book in The Mystic Cooking Chronicles, which Kirkus Reviews calls “perfect for Top Chef fans with a…
A Hint of Hydra
Hardcover

|July 10, 2018

$21.94 online

$23.99list price

save 8%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Thirteen-year-old chef Lailu Loganberry must stop a war between the elves and scientists in this follow-up to A Dash of Dragon , which Kirkus Reviews calls “a recipe for success.” It’s the Week of Masks, a festival held to chase away evil…
A Dash of Dragon
Paperback

|July 10, 2018

$11.00 online

$11.99list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

“This novel is a recipe for success.” — Kirkus Reviews A thirteen-year-old chef has a lot to prove as she tries to run a five-star restaurant, repay a greedy loan shark, and outsmart the Elven mafia in this entertaining novel that combines all…
Wrong Way Summer
Hardcover

|This title releases April 21, 2020

$21.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A moving summer road-trip story for fans of Crenshaw and The Someday Birds   Claire used to love her dad’s fantastical stories, especially tales about her absent mom—who could be off with the circus or stolen by the troll king, depending on the…
Camp Fraction: Solving Exciting Word Problems Using Fractions

In stock online

Not available in stores

"Looking to make fractions fun for students? This activity book is filled with interesting problems based on true facts to help get students excited about math. Set around a trip to summer camp, students learn how to solve fractions while learning fun facts at…
Rules of the Ruff
Kobo ebook

|August 14, 2018

$16.39 online

$20.40list price

save 19%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Twelve-year-old Jessie is in for a long summer at her aunt and uncle’s house. Her cousin Ann has a snotty new best friend, which leaves Jessie all alone. But Jessie is industrious, and—not content with being ignored all summer—she convinces Wes, a grouchy…
A Hint of Hydra
Kobo ebook

|July 10, 2018

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Thirteen-year-old chef Lailu Loganberry must stop a war between the elves and scientists in this follow-up to A Dash of Dragon , which Kirkus Reviews calls “a recipe for success.” It’s the Week of Masks, a festival held to chase away evil spirits. But Lailu…
Wrong Way Summer
Kobo ebook

|This title releases April 21, 2020

$16.39 online

$20.40list price

save 19%

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

A moving summer road-trip story for fans of Crenshaw and The Someday Birds Claire used to love her dad’s fantastical stories, especially tales about her absent mom—who could be off with the circus or stolen by the troll king, depending on the day. But now that…
A Pinch of Phoenix
Kobo ebook

|July 16, 2019

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

With elves waging war on scientists, it’s up to thirteen-year-old master chef Lailu Loganberry to save both her restaurant and her city in this final book in The Mystic Cooking Chronicles, which Kirkus Reviews calls “perfect for Top Chef fans with a penchant for…