We found 57 results
indigoBookshelen perelman

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 57 Results
Top Matches
Candy Fairies 3-books-in-1! #2: Cool Mint; Magic Hearts; The Sugar Ball

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Get a taste of the Candy Fairies series with this yummy paperback bind-up that includes three Candy Fairies adventures! This supersweet paperback edition of the three Candy Fairies books includes Cool Mint , Magic Hearts , and Sugar Ball . In Cool Mint ,…
Candy Fairies 3-Books-in-1!: Chocolate Dreams; Rainbow Swirl; Caramel Moon

In stock online

Not available in stores

Get a taste of the Candy Fairies series with this yummy paperback bind-up that includes the first three books! This supersweet paperback edition of the first three Candy Fairies books includes Chocolate Dreams , Rainbow Swirl , and Caramel Moon . In Chocolate…
A Royal Wedding: Super Special
Hardcover

|October 1, 2013

$18.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Take part in the sweetest celebration Sugar Valley has ever seen in this Candy Fairies super special! Princess Lolli is getting married! From the engagement party to the wedding, from the bouquet to the dress, there is so much to be done—and the Candy…
A Candy Fairies Sweet Collection: Chocolate Dreams; Rainbow Swirl; Caramel Moon; Cool Mint

In stock online

Not available in stores

Get a taste of the Candy Fairies series with this yummy boxed set that includes the first four books! This supersweet boxed set of the first four Candy Fairies books includes Chocolate Dreams , Rainbow Swirl , Caramel Moon , and Cool Mint . In Chocolate Dreams ,…
The Marshmallow Ghost: Royal Sweets 4
Paperback

|September 17, 2019

$7.99

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Read all about Princess Mini and her merry mis-adventures at Royal Fairy Academy in the newest Royal Sweets book that’s perfect for fans of Sofia the First . A sleepover at the Royal Castle has Mini, Taffy, Frosting, and even Gobo the little troll believing…
Mini Sweets
Paperback

|January 3, 2017

$7.99

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Join the Candy Fairies for one last delicious adventure in this final book of the Candy Fairies series. The latest sugartastic story brings a new baby to the Candy Kingdom. Princess Mini is Princess Lolli and Prince Scoop’s new baby, and Berry the Fruit…
A Minty Mess
Hardcover

|June 21, 2016

$22.99

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Dash the Mint Fairy wishes the soggy weather would stop raining on her parade in this sweet-tacular Candy Fairies adventure. It’s raining cats and dogs in Sugar Valley! The grounds are a minty mess and all the Candy Fairies are worried about their crops…
Rock Candy Treasure
Paperback

|January 12, 2016

$7.20 online

$7.99list price

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

After meeting a sweet new friend, the Candy Fairies go exploring in the mysterious Rock Candy Caves and discover an underground treasure in this delicious adventure! When Melli the Caramel Fairy meets Taly, a tiny lost gnome, she knows that she has to help her…
The Coconut Clue
Hardcover

|October 6, 2015

$21.99

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

The Candy Fairies go on a gummy-tastic adventure full of flavor when they discover a tropical lagoon—with a tropical treasure! Raina the Gummy Fairy wants to discover new flavors for her gummy candy. On the far side of Gummy Forest there’s a lagoon…
Taffy Trouble
Paperback

|June 9, 2015

$6.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Candy Fairies encounter the salty side of sweet when a troll disturbs the seawater and endangers all the taffy treats! Cocoa the Chocolate Fairy helps a friend in need when she travels to the North Sea to aid Nellie, the seahorse. The caramel turtles have…
Marshmallow Mystery
Paperback

|January 28, 2014

$6.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Candy Fairies can’t sugarcoat their dilemma—they need to find the Fairy Code Book, and fast! There’s a mystery to be solved in Sugar Valley: the Fairy Code Book is missing! Raina, the Gummy Fairy, is frantic. She keeps the book with her at…
The Chocolate Rose
Paperback

|July 9, 2013

$6.36 online

$6.99list price

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Candy Fairies put on a sweet show for some special visitors to Sugar Valley in this delectable story. When Princess Lolli’s parents visit the Candy Kingdom, the Candy Fairies know the perfect way to entertain their guests: a talent show! There’s…
Loading