We found 6 results
indigoBooksian weir

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 6 of 6 Results
Top Matches
Will Starling

Will Starling

by Ian Weir

Paperback

|April 25, 2017

$22.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
From the acclaimed author of Daniel O'Thunder comes a rollicking, bawdy, and haunting novel about love and redemption, death and resurrection. The great metropolis of London swaggers with Regency abandon as nineteen-year-old Will Starling returns from the…
Mort Et Vie De Strother Purcell

Mort Et Vie De Strother Purcell

by Ian Weir

Paperback | French

|September 16, 2019

$34.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Available in stores
Death and Life of Strother Purcell

Death and Life of Strother Purcell

by Ian Weir

Paperback

|September 4, 2018

$19.80 online

$22.95list price

save 13%

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Available in stores
The man, the myth, the one-eyed legend: a frontier epic for fans of Ron Rash and Cormac McCarthy. In 1876, the fabled lawman Strother Purcell disappears into a winter storm in the mountains of British Columbia, while hunting down his outlawed half-brother.…
Daniel O'Thunder: A Novel

Daniel O'Thunder: A Novel

by Ian Weir

Paperback

|October 1, 2010

$19.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
An Amazon top 100 book of 2009! A rollicking, comic and ultimately haunting tale of fist-fighting, faith and fine madness In the 1850s, in the slums of the great city of London, Daniel O’Thunder, a troubled but charismatic former prize-fighter turned…
The Death and Life of Strother Purcell

The Death and Life of Strother Purcell

by Ian Weir

Kobo ebook

|September 4, 2018

$15.99 online

$19.95list price

save 19%

Available for download
Not available in stores
The return of the western — with a definite Canadian twist. The man, the myth, the gun-toting legend. The man, the myth, the one-eyed legend: a frontier epic for fans of Ron Rash and Cormac McCarthy. In 1876, the fabled lawman Strother Purcell disappears into a…
Will Starling

Will Starling

by Ian Weir

Kobo ebook

|September 23, 2014

$15.99 online

$19.95list price

save 19%

Available for download
Not available in stores
Shortlisted, Sunburst Award for Excellence in Canadian Literature of the Fantastic Longlisted, IMPAC Dublin International Literary Award From the acclaimed author of Daniel O'Thunder comes a rollicking, bawdy, and haunting novel about love and redemption, death…