We found 11 results
indigoBooksibi zoboi

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 11 of 11 Results
Top Matches
Punching the Air
Hardcover

|September 1, 2020

$20.00 online

$24.99list price

save 19%

In stock online

Available in stores

Instant New York Times bestseller! From award-winning author Ibi Zoboi and prison reform activist Yusef Salaam of the Exonerated Five comes a powerful YA novel in verse about a boy who is wrongfully incarcerated. Perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds, Walter Dean…
Pride
Paperback

|December 17, 2019

$13.50

In stock online

Available in stores

In a timely update of Jane Austen's  Pride and Prejudice ,  National Book Award finalist  Ibi Zoboi skillfully balances cultural identity, class, and gentrification against the heady magic of first love in her vibrant reimagining of this beloved…
Black Enough: Stories Of Being Young & Black In America

In stock online

Available in stores

Edited by National Book Award finalist Ibi Zoboi, and featuring some of the most acclaimed bestselling Black authors writing for teens today— Black Enough is an essential collection of captivating stories about what it’s like to be young and Black in…
My Life As An Ice Cream Sandwich
Paperback

|July 7, 2020

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

American Street
Paperback

|May 1, 2018

$13.50

In stock online

Available in stores

A National Book Award Finalist with five starred reviews and multiple awards! American Street is an evocative and powerful coming-of-age story perfect for fans of Everything, Everything ; Bone Gap ; and All American Boys . In this stunning debut novel,…
Black Enough: Stories Of Being Young & Black In America

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Edited by National Book Award finalist Ibi Zoboi, and featuring some of the most acclaimed bestselling Black authors writing for teens today—Black Enough is an essential collection of captivating stories about what it’s like to be young and Black in…
American Street
Audio Book (CD)

|February 14, 2017

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

American Street
Audio Book (CD)

|February 14, 2017

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Black Enough: Stories of Being Young & Black in America

Available for download

Not available in stores

Edited by National Book Award finalist Ibi Zoboi, and featuring some of the most acclaimed bestselling Black authors writing for teens today— Black Enough is an essential collection of captivating stories about what it’s like to be young and Black in America.…
Black Enough
Kobo ebook

|January 8, 2019

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Edited by National Book Award finalist Ibi Zoboi, and featuring some of the most acclaimed bestselling Black authors writing for teens today— Black Enough is an essential collection of captivating stories about what it’s like to be young and Black in America.…
Under the Needle's Eye by Linda DeMeulemeester, Susan Ee, Raymund Eich, Emily Mah, Benjamin…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Eleven authors with one thing in common: the Clarion West Workshop for Science Fiction and Fantasy class of 2001. Other than that, we're about as diverse as you can get. This anthology is one of the broadest samples you can find of up and coming science fiction…