We found 3 results
indigoBooksj r moehringer

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 3 of 3 Results
Top Matches
Sutton
Paperback

|May 7, 2013

$17.50

Ships within 1-2 months

Available in stores

"Electrifying." -- Booklist (starred) Willie Sutton was born in the Irish slums of Brooklyn in 1901, and he came of age at a time when banks were out of control. Sutton saw only one way out and only one way to win the girl of his dreams. So began the…
The Tender Bar: A Memoir
Paperback

|August 1, 2006

$18.86 online

$22.99list price

save 17%

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times bestseller and one of the 100 Most Notable Books of 2005. In the tradition of This Boy's Life and The Liar's Club , a raucous, poignant, luminously written memoir about a boy striving to become a man, and his romance with a bar. J.R.…
The Best American Sports Writing 2013
Paperback

|October 8, 2013

$32.50

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

J. R. Moehringer, a Pulitzer Prize-winning feature writer and the author of The Tender Bar, has selected the best in sports writing from the past year. Chosen from more than 350 national, regional, and specialty publications and, increasingly, the top sports…