We found 1 result
indigoBooksjacqueline firkins

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 1 of 1 Results
Top Matches
Hearts, Strings, And Other Breakable Things

In stock online

Available in stores

In this charming debut about first love and second chances, a young girl gets caught between the boy next door and a playboy. Perfect for fans of To All The Boys I've Loved Before . Mansfield, Massachusetts, is the last place seventeen-year-old Edie Price wants…