We found 31 results
indigoBooksjacqueline west

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 31 Results
Top Matches
The Collectors
Paperback

|September 24, 2019

$8.55 online

$9.99list price

save 14%

In stock online

Available in stores

2019 Schneider Family Book Award Honor Book “Original, brave, and addictive.”—Adam Gidwitz, bestselling author of the Newbery Honor Book The Inquisitor’s Tale Fast-paced, witty, and riveting, this contemporary fantasy adventure has magic…
The Shadows: The Books Of Elsewhere: Volume 1

In stock online

Available in stores

For fans of Small Spaces ,  Coraline , A Series of Unfortunate Events, and James Howe's Bunnicula classics comes the first book in the award-winning, New York Times bestselling Books of Elsewhere series. This house is keeping secrets . . . When…
The Collectors #2: A Storm Of Wishes
Paperback

|October 27, 2020

$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Discover a secret society where wishes are stolen, and dreams have a price. In the spellbinding sequel to  New York Times –bestselling author Jacqueline West's  The Collectors , eleven-year-old Van Markson embarks on a quest full of magic and…
Last Things
Hardcover

|May 7, 2019

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

"Everything I love in a book." —Victoria Schwab, author of #1 New York Times bestseller This Savage Song “The kind of taut, atmospheric thriller that gets your heart racing and sets your imagination on fire. Sensational.” —Claire Legrand,…
Still Life: The Books Of Elsewhere: Volume 5

In stock online

Not available in stores

The fifth and final book in The Books of Elsewhere, the award-winning, New York Times bestselling, fan-favorite series--absolutely not to be missed. Annabelle McMartin is gone for good, but something worse lurks just out of sight--watching, waiting, preparing to…
LES VOLEURS DE VOEUX, TOME 01
Paperback | French

|June 13, 2019

$24.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Voleurs de voeux t02 - des souhaits..
Paperback | French

|September 3, 2020

$24.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Spellbound: The Books of Elsewhere: Volume 2

In stock online

Not available in stores

The mysteries grow deeper and the secrets darker in the second volume of the New York Times bestselling Books of Elsewhere series—perfect for fans of Small Spaces ,  Coraline , and James Howe's Bunnicula classics. With no way into the McMartin…
The Second Spy: The Books Of Elsewhere: Volume 3

In stock online

Available in stores

In Olive's third adventure in the New York Times bestselling Books of Elsewhere series, what lurks below the house could be as dangerous as what's hidden inside . . . Some terrifying things have happened to Olive in the old stone house, but none as scary as…
The Strangers: The Books Of Elsewhere: Volume 4

In stock online

Not available in stores

In the fourth volume of the New York Times bestselling Books of Elsewhere series, Olive thought she had uncovered all the house's secrets. She was wrong. It's Halloween night when strangers come to Linden Street . . . and something absolutely vital to Olive…
Long Lost
Hardcover

|This title releases May 11, 2021

$21.00

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Once there were two sisters who did everything together. But only one of them disappeared. New York Times –bestselling author Jacqueline West’s  Long Lost  is an atmospheric, eerie mystery brimming with suspense. Fans of Katherine…
The Collectors #2: A Storm Of Wishes: A Storm Of Wishes

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Description to come.
Loading