We found 86 results
indigoBooksjacqueline woodson

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 86 Results
Top Matches
The Day You Begin
Hardcover

|August 28, 2018

$24.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Jacqueline Woodson is the 2018-2019 National Ambassador for Young People's Literature A #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! National Book Award winner Jacqueline Woodson and two-time Pura Belpré Illustrator Award winner Rafael López have teamed up to…
Paperback

|October 11, 2016

$14.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Jacqueline Woodson's National Book Award and Newbery Honor winner, now available in paperback with 7 all-new poems. Jacqueline Woodson is the 2018-2019 National Ambassador for Young People’s Literature A President Obama "O" Book Club pick Raised in South…
Hardcover

|September 17, 2019

$32.57 online

$35.00list price

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER One of OPRAH MAGAZINE’S  "BEST BOOKS OF 2019" A  NEW YORK TIMES  NOTABLE BOOK OF THE YEAR LONGLISTED FOR THE WOMEN'S PRIZE "An exquisite tale of family legacy….The power and poetry of…
Un jour, tu découvriras...
Paperback | French

|July 30, 2019

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

See below for English description. Plusieurs raisons expliquent pourquoi certaines personnes se sentent différentes des autres. Peut-être est-ce à cause de leur apparence physique ou de leur façon de parler, de leur nourriture ou de n'importe quel autre détail.…
Harbor Me
Paperback

|April 21, 2020

$11.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Jacqueline Woodson was the 2018-2019 National Ambassador for Young People's Literature A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Jacqueline Woodson's first middle-grade novel since National Book Award winner  Brown Girl Dreaming  celebrates the healing that can…
Paperback

|January 9, 2018

$22.97 online

$23.00list price

In stock online

Available in stores

A landmark in women’s empowerment—as relevant as ever in the age of #MeToo—that honors female sexuality in all its complexity   It’s been more than twenty years since Eve Ensler’s international sensation  The Vagina…
Each Kindness
Hardcover

|October 2, 2012

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Jacqueline Woodson is the 2018-2019 National Ambassador for Young People’s Literature WINNER OF A CORETTA SCOTT KING HONOR AND THE JANE ADDAMS PEACE AWARD! Each kindness makes the world a little better This unforgettable book is written and illustrated by…
The Other Side
Hardcover

|January 15, 2001

$24.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Jacqueline Woodson is the 2018-2019 National Ambassador for Young People’s Literature Clover's mom says it isn't safe to cross the fence that segregates their African-American side of town from the white side where Anna lives. But the two girls strike up…
Another Brooklyn: A Novel
Paperback

|May 30, 2017

$18.78 online

$21.00list price

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

A Finalist for the 2016 National Book Award New York Times Bestseller A SeattleTimes pick for Summer Reading Roundup 2017 A Bustle Fall Roundup pick for 2017 The acclaimed New York Times bestselling and National Book Award–winning author of Brown Girl Dreaming…
If You Come Softly
Paperback

|January 7, 2010

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A lyrical story of star-crossed love perfect for readers of The Hate U Give , by National Ambassador for Children’s Literature Jacqueline Woodson Jacqueline Woodson is the 2018-2019 National Ambassador for Young People’s Literature Jeremiah feels good inside his…
Before The Ever After
Hardcover

|This title releases September 1, 2020

$23.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Sixteen: Stories About That Sweet and Bitter Birthday

In stock online

Not available in stores

An incredible anthology of 16 short-stories by award winning & critically acclaimed young-adult authors, inspired by all the angst, melodrama, and wonderment of being sixteen. These hilarious, poignant, and touching tales capture all the emotions and…
Loading