We found 5 results
indigoBooksjaishree misra

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 5 of 5 Results
Top Matches
Of Mothers And Others: Stories, Essays, Poems

In stock online

Not available in stores

“Taking care of our women and children builds not just a generation but the nation itself,” writes the Indian film star Shabana Azmi in her introduction to this unique volume. “We neglect mothers at our own peril, at the peril of society. If we…
Ancient Promises
Paperback

|January 13, 2000

$18.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A Scandalous Secret
Kobo ebook

|May 26, 2011

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The truth will tear them apart… An engrossing novel about difficult choices and second chances that will enthral fans of DOROTHY KOOMSON and ERICA JAMES. They had the perfect marriage… Glamour, money, and a beautiful home– the golden couple of Delhi, Neha and…
Secrets and Sins
Kobo ebook

|June 24, 2010

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Be careful what you wish for… For fans of Eat, Pray and Love as well as the authors Freya North, Elizabeth Noble and Jane Green. Seven years ago, Riva Singh and Aman Khan had a passionate love affair. Despite their attraction, Riva rejected Aman for reliable Ben,…
Secrets and Lies
Kobo ebook

|June 25, 2009

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The Secret History meets Daddy’s Girls as four old schoolfriends reunite after fifteen years in this sizzling blockbuster. You can't run away from your past… Anita, Zeba, Bubbles and Sam have a friendship that spans 20 years - a friendship born out of their years…