We found 87 results

James Dashner

James Dashner is the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series: The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure, and The Kill Order, as well as The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. Dashner was born and raised in Georgia, but now lives and writes in the Rocky Mountains. To learn more about James and his books, visit JamesDashner.com, follow @jamesdashner on Twitter, and find dashnerjames on Instagram.

indigoBooksjames dashner

showing 1 - 12 of 87 Results
Paperback

$13.99

Pre-order online

Available in stores

From James Dashner, author of the #1  New York Times  bestselling MAZE RUNNER series, comes the final book in the Mortality Doctrine series, an edge-of-your-seat cyber-adventure trilogy that includes  The Eye of Minds  and  The Rule…
Paperback

$43.96

$39.36 online

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

The perfect gift for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent , this boxed set includes the paperback editions of James Dashner's #1 New York Times bestselling series --The Maze Runner , The Scorch Trials , The Death Cure and The Kill Order . The first and second…
Paperback

$10.99

$7.69 online

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book one in the blockbuster Maze Runner series that spawned a movie franchise and ushered in a worldwide phenomenon! And don’t miss The Fever Code, the highly-anticipated series conclusion that finally reveals the story of how the maze was built!  …
Paperback

$10.99

$9.88 online

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book four in the blockbuster Maze Runner series that spawned a movie franchise and ushered in a worldwide phenomenon! And don’t miss The Fever Code, the highly-anticipated series conclusion that finally reveals the story of how the maze was built!  …
Paperback

$10.99

$9.78 online

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book two in the blockbuster Maze Runner series that spawned a movie franchise and ushered in a worldwide phenomenon! And don’t miss The Fever Code, the highly-anticipated series conclusion that finally reveals the story of how the maze was built!  …
Paperback

$10.99

$9.99 online

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book three in the blockbuster Maze Runner series that spawned a movie franchise and ushered in a worldwide phenomenon! And don’t miss The Fever Code, the highly-anticipated series conclusion that finally reveals the story of how the maze was built!  …
Hardcover

$21.99

$16.28 online

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

From James Dashner, author of the #1  New York Times  bestselling MAZE RUNNER series, comes the second book in the bestselling Mortality Doctrine series, an edge-of-your-seat cyber-adventure trilogy that includes The Eye of Minds and The Game of…
Hardcover

$21.00

$18.96 online

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

From James Dashner, author of the #1  New York Times  bestselling Maze Runner series, comes the first book in the bestselling Mortality Doctrine series, an edge-of-your-seat cyber-adventure trilogy that includes The Rule of Thoughts and The Game of…
Hardcover

$14.99

$13.54 online

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Scholastic's next multi-platform mega-event begins here! History is broken, and three kids must travel back in time to set it right! When best friends Dak Smyth and Sera Froste stumble upon the secret of time travel - a hand-held device known as the Infinity…
Reinforced Library Binding

$18.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

James Dashner returns to the New York Times bestselling series! They've sailed on the Santa Maria , defended famous cities from Vikings and Mongols, and come face-to-face with some of the greatest figures in history. Now, at long last, Dak, Sera, and Riq travel…
Paperback

$19.99

$19.98 online

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

In this conclusion to the wildly popular Maze Runner saga, Thomas and the surviving Gladers search for a cure for the Flare, a deadly disease that has wiped out a huge portion of the world's population.  Another threat looms, though, in the form of the…
Hardcover

$24.99

$17.84 online

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

All your questions are answered in the fifth book in James Dashner’s #1 New York Times   bestselling Maze Runner series. The story that fans all over the world have been waiting for — the story of how Thomas and WICKED built the Maze …