We found 91 results

James Dashner

James Dashner is the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series: The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure, and The Kill Order, as well as The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. Dashner was born and raised in Georgia, but now lives and writes in the Rocky Mountains. To learn more about James and his books, visit JamesDashner.com, follow @jamesdashner on Twitter, and find dashnerjames on Instagram.

indigoBooksjames dashner


Showing 1 - 12 of 91 Results
Paperback

$30.77 online

$43.96

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

The perfect gift for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent , this boxed set includes the paperback editions of James Dashner's #1 New York Times bestselling series --The Maze Runner , The Scorch Trials , The Death Cure and The Kill Order . The first and second…
Paperback

$9.51 online

$10.99

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book one in the blockbuster Maze Runner series that spawned a movie franchise and ushered in a worldwide phenomenon! And don’t miss The Fever Code, the highly-anticipated series conclusion that finally reveals the story of how the maze was built!  …
Paperback

$9.88 online

$10.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book four in the blockbuster Maze Runner series that spawned a movie franchise and ushered in a worldwide phenomenon! And don’t miss The Fever Code, the highly-anticipated series conclusion that finally reveals the story of how the maze was built!  …
Paperback

$9.99 online

$10.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book two in the blockbuster Maze Runner series that spawned a movie franchise and ushered in a worldwide phenomenon! And don’t miss The Fever Code, the highly-anticipated series conclusion that finally reveals the story of how the maze was built!  …
Paperback

$9.99 online

$10.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book three in the blockbuster Maze Runner series that spawned a movie franchise and ushered in a worldwide phenomenon! And don’t miss The Fever Code, the highly-anticipated series conclusion that finally reveals the story of how the maze was built!  …
Paperback | French

$29.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Hardcover

$16.23 online

$21.99

save 26%

In stock online

Available in stores

Reality just became a virtual nightmare in The Rule of Thoughts from MAZE RUNNER author James Dashner, the sequel to The Eye of Minds and the second book in the edge-of-your-seat MORTALITY DOCTRINE series.      Michael thought he understood the…
Hardcover

$18.94 online

$21.00

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

The world is virtual, but the danger is real in the next series from MAZE RUNNER author James Dashner.       The VirtNet offers total mind and body immersion, and the more hacking skills you have, the more fun it is. Why bother following the…
Mass Market Paperback | French

$13.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Hardcover

$13.54 online

$14.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Scholastic's next multi-platform mega-event begins here! History is broken, and three kids must travel back in time to set it right! When best friends Dak Smyth and Sera Froste stumble upon the secret of time travel - a hand-held device known as the Infinity…
Mass Market Paperback | French

$13.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Audio Book (CD)

$22.41 online

$24.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

The second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is now a movie…