We found 11 results
indigoBooksjandy nelson

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 11 of 11 Results
Top Matches
I'll Give You The Sun
Paperback

|October 27, 2015

$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times Bestselling story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, Jojo Moyes, Emma Straub, and Rainbow Rowell “We were all heading for each other on a collision course, no matter what. Maybe some people are just meant to…
The Sky Is Everywhere
Paperback

|March 22, 2011

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Adrift after her sister Bailey's sudden death, Lennie finds herself torn between quiet, seductive Toby—Bailey's boyfriend who shares her grief—and Joe, the new boy in town who bursts with life and musical genius. Each offers Lennie something she…
Te Daria El Sol / I'll Give You The Sun
Paperback | Spanish

|July 21, 2015

$13.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Una novela salvaje y profundamente conmovedora, con una brillante historia sobre el primer amor, la familia y la traición. La primera novela de Jandy Nelson, El cielo está en cualquier lugar, fue ganadora del Horn Book Award y del YALSA, entre otros…
I'll Give You the Sun
Audio Book (CD)

|October 27, 2015

$14.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A brilliant, luminous story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David Levithan, and Rainbow Rowell Jude and her brother, Noah, are incredibly close twins. At thirteen, isolated Noah draws constantly and is falling in love with the…
Jandy Nelson Collection - The Sky Is Everywhere & I'll Give You The Sun

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

THE SKY IS EVERYWHERE Seventeen-year-old Lennie Walker, bookworm and band geek, plays second clarinet and spends her time tucked safely and happily in the shadow of her fiery older sister Bailey. But when Bailey dies abruptly, Lennie is catapulted to center stage…
Le soleil est pour toi
Mass Market Paperback | French

|May 19, 2017

$15.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Le ciel est partout
Mass Market Paperback | French

|May 13, 2013

$15.50

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Le Ciel est partout
Kobo ebook | French

|June 13, 2013

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

'Je suis censée pleurer la mort de ma sœur, pas tomber amoureuse...'Comment Lennie peut-elle continuer à vivre après une telle tragédie? A-t-elle encore le droit de plaire et de désirer? D'être heureuse, de rire? Parfois, il faut tout perdre pour se trouver...
Ich gebe dir die Sonne
Kobo ebook | German

|November 21, 2016

$12.79 online

$16.00list price

save 20%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Am Anfang sind Jude und ihr Zwillingsbruder Noah unzertrennlich. Noah malt ununterbrochen und verliebt sich Hals über Kopf in den neuen, faszinierenden Jungen von nebenan, während Draufgängerin Jude knallroten Lippenstift entdeckt, in ihrer Freizeit Kopfsprünge…
The Sky Is Everywhere
Kobo ebook

|March 9, 2010

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Adrift after her sister Bailey's sudden death, Lennie finds herself torn between quiet, seductive Toby—Bailey's boyfriend who shares her grief—and Joe, the new boy in town who bursts with life and musical genius. Each offers Lennie something she desperately…
Ik geef je de zon
Kobo ebook

|February 22, 2017

$12.49 online

$15.60list price

save 19%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Je nieuwe lievelings YA heb je nu gevonden. Jude en haar tweelingbroer Noah zijn onafscheidelijk, totdat er iets tragisch gebeurt waardoor ze compleet uit elkaar groeien. Noah probeert ondertussen zijn homoseksualiteit een plek te geven, terwijl Jude een…