We found 12 results
indigoBooksjasmine warga

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 12 Results
Top Matches
Other Words For Home
Hardcover

|May 28, 2019

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times  bestseller and Newbery Honor Book! A gorgeously written, hopeful middle grade novel in verse about a young girl who must leave Syria to move to the United States, perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Aisha Saeed. Jude never thought…
My Heart and Other Black Holes
Paperback

|May 31, 2016

$13.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

A stunning novel about the transformative power of love, perfect for fans of 13 Reasons Why by Jay Asher. Sixteen-year-old physics nerd Aysel is obsessed with plotting her own death. With a mother who can barely look at her without wincing, classmates who whisper…
The Shape Of Thunder
Hardcover

|This title releases May 11, 2021

$21.00

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

An extraordinary new novel from Jasmine Warga, Newbery Honor–winning author of Other Words for Home, about loss and healing—and how friendship can be magical. Cora hasn’t spoken to her best friend, Quinn, in a year. Despite living next door to…
Here We Are Now
Hardcover

|November 7, 2017

$19.65 online

$21.99list price

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

A book about love, loss, and the power of music, perfect for fans of Nick Hornby and Fangirl .   Taliah Sahar Abdallat lives and breathes music. Songs have always helped Tal ease the pain of never having known her father. Her mother, born in Jordan and very…
Mi corazón y otros agujeros negros / My Heart and Other Black Holes

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Una entrañable novela acerca del increíble poder que tiene el amor para transformar a las personas y ayudarnos a aceptar la realidad. A sus dieciséis años, Aysel tiene una sola obsesión: suicidarse. No sabe cuál es la mejor manera,…
Other Words For Home
Audio Book (CD)

|May 28, 2019

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

A gorgeously written, hopeful middle grade novel in verse about a young girl who must leave Syria to move to the United States, perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Aisha Saeed. Jude never thought she’d be leaving her beloved older brother and father…
Here We Are Now
Audio Book (CD)

|November 7, 2017

$35.82 online

$38.95list price

save 8%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

A book about love, loss, and the power of music, perfect for fans of Nick Hornby and FangirlTaliah Sahar Abdallat lives and breathes music. Songs have always helped Tal ease the pain of never having known her father. Her mother, born in Jordan and very secretive…
Le vide de nos cœurs
Paperback | French

|June 22, 2015

$19.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

LA OU JE ME SUIS RETROUVE
Paperback

|May 3, 2018

$27.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Here We Are Now
Audio Book (CD)

|November 7, 2017

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

A book about love, loss, and the power of music, perfect for fans of Nick Hornby and FangirlTaliah Sahar Abdallat lives and breathes music. Songs have always helped Tal ease the pain of never having known her father. Her mother, born in Jordan and very secretive…
My Heart and Other Black Holes
Kobo ebook

|February 10, 2015

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A stunning novel about the transformative power of love, perfect for fans of 13 Reasons Why by Jay Asher. Sixteen-year-old physics nerd Aysel is obsessed with plotting her own death. With a mother who can barely look at her without wincing, classmates who whisper…
Mi corazón en los días grises
Kobo ebook | Spanish

|April 9, 2015

$15.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Aysel y Roman son dos adolescentes que pasan por un momento oscuro. Su encuentro puede llevarlos a acabar con todo... o a empezar de nuevo. Aysel tiene dieciséis años y le faltan motivos para seguir adelante. En un pequeño pueblo donde ser diferente está mal…