We found 30 results
indigoBooksjay asher

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 30 Results
Top Matches

Thirteen Reasons Why

by Jay Asher

Paperback

|June 14, 2011

$14.99

In stock online
Available in stores
THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES AND INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER **THE BOOK THAT STARTED IT ALL, NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES** “Eerie, beautiful, and devastating.” — Chicago Tribune “A stealthy hit with staying power. . . . thriller-like…
What Light

What Light

by Jay Asher

Paperback

|October 17, 2017

$14.99

In stock online
Available in stores
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER! From Jay Asher, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Thirteen Reasons Why , comes a holiday romance that will break your heart, but soon have you believing in love again. . . .   "A beautiful story of love…
Piper

Piper

by Jay Asher

Paperback

|October 31, 2017

$23.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
#1 international bestselling author of Thirteen Reasons Why Jay Asher and co-author Jessica Freeburg brilliantly reimagine the classic Pied Piper legend as a powerful graphic novel about loneliness, love, and vengeance. Fans of Neil Gaiman and Through the Woods…
CD 13 REASONS WHY

CD 13 REASONS WHY

by Jay Asher

Audio Book (CD) | French

|February 1, 2018

$35.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
The Future Of Us

The Future Of Us

by Jay Asher

Paperback

|October 16, 2012

$14.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
What if you could see how your life would unfold--just by clicking a button? It's 1996, and less than half of all American high school students have ever used the Internet. Emma just got her first computer and an America Online CD-ROM. Josh is her best friend.…
Positive: A Memoir

Positive: A Memoir

by Paige Rawl

Hardcover

|August 26, 2014

$23.99

In stock online
Available in stores
An astonishing memoir for the untold number of children whose lives have been touched by bullying.  Positive  is a must-read for teens, their parents, educators, and administrators—a brave, visceral work that will save lives and resonate deeply.…
Treize Raisons

Treize Raisons

by Jay Asher

Paperback | French

|December 7, 2017

$13.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
Christmas In July: Screenplay

Christmas In July: Screenplay

by Jay Asher

Paperback

|October 1, 2019

$13.53 online

$14.99list price

save 9%

In stock online
Not available in stores
Joueur de flute de Hamelin

Joueur de flute de Hamelin

by Jay Asher

Hardcover | French

|March 15, 2018

$29.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Jay Asher et Jessica Freeburg ont habilement revisité l'histoire du joueur de flûte de Hamelin dans ce conte fantastique effrayant. Il était une fois, dans un petit village au fin fond de la forêt, une jeune femme sourde nommée Maggie. Maltraitée par les…
Mille éclats

Mille éclats

by Jay Asher

Paperback | French

|October 19, 2017

$24.95

Out of stock online
Available in stores
Sierra mène une double vie. Chaque hiver, elle quitte l'Oregon pour passer les fêtes de fin d'année en Californie, où son père tient une exploitation de sapins de Noël. Impatiente de retrouver sa meilleure amie Heather pendant cette période d'effervescence, la…
Profil

Profil

by Jay Asher

Paperback | French

|July 30, 2012

$24.95

Out of stock online
Available in stores
Jay Asher's novel Thirteen Reasons Why, has appeared on the NYT bestseller list regularly in the last nine years.
Scoring With Logic Pro

Scoring With Logic Pro

by Jay Asher

Paperback

|April 11, 2012

$37.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Apple's Logic Pro is one of today's most popular digital audio workstations (DAW). Perhaps the most professional DAW on the market for composers, Logic can be used to compose anything from a symphony to a television jingle and includes complete tools for…
Loading