We found 35 results
indigoBooksjay asher

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 35 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|June 14, 2011

$13.72 online

$14.99list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES AND INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER **THE BOOK THAT STARTED IT ALL, NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES** “Eerie, beautiful, and devastating.” — Chicago Tribune “A stealthy hit with staying power. . . . thriller-like…
The Future Of Us
Paperback

|October 16, 2012

$13.42 online

$14.99list price

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

What if you could see how your life would unfold--just by clicking a button? It's 1996, and less than half of all American high school students have ever used the Internet. Emma just got her first computer and an America Online CD-ROM. Josh is her best friend.…
What Light
Paperback

|October 17, 2017

$11.98 online

$14.99list price

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER! From Jay Asher, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Thirteen Reasons Why , comes a holiday romance that will break your heart, but soon have you believing in love again. . . .   "A beautiful story of love…
Treize Raisons
Paperback | French

|December 7, 2017

$11.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Piper
Paperback

|October 31, 2017

$16.60 online

$23.99list price

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 international bestselling author of Thirteen Reasons Why Jay Asher and co-author Jessica Freeburg brilliantly reimagine the classic Pied Piper legend as a powerful graphic novel about loneliness, love, and vengeance. Fans of Neil Gaiman and Through the Woods…
13 Reasons why (Treize raisons - édition série télé)

Available for download

Not available in stores

Clay Jensen ne veut pas entendre parler des enregistrements qu'Hannah Baker a laissés. Hannah est morte, ses secrets avec elle. Pourtant, son nom figure sur ces enregistrements. Il est l'une des raisons, l'une des treize responsables de sa mort. D'abord choqué,…
Thirteen Reasons Why 10th Anniversary Edition
Kobo ebook

|December 27, 2016

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

****THE BOOK THAT STARTED IT ALL, NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES** The #1 New York Times bestseller and modern classic that's been changing lives for a decade gets a gorgeous revamped cover and never-before-seen additional content, including: · An introduction…
What Light
Hardcover

|October 18, 2016

$16.81 online

$24.99list price

save 32%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER! From Jay Asher, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Thirteen Reasons Why , comes a holiday romance that will break your heart, but soon have you believing in love again. . . .   "A beautiful story of love…
Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher (Trivia-On-Books)

Available for download

Not available in stores

Trivia-on-Book: Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher Take the challenge and share it with friends and family for a time of fun! You may have read the book, but not have liked it. You may have liked the book, but not be a fan. You may call yourself a fan, but few…
Positive: A Memoir
Hardcover

|August 26, 2014

$20.11 online

$23.99list price

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

An astonishing memoir for the untold number of children whose lives have been touched by bullying. Positive is a must-read for teens, their parents, educators, and administrators—a brave, visceral work that will save lives and resonate deeply. Paige Rawl…
Joueur de flute de Hamelin
Hardcover | French

|March 12, 2018

$29.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Jay Asher et Jessica Freeburg ont habilement revisité l'histoire du joueur de flûte de Hamelin dans ce conte fantastique effrayant. Il était une fois, dans un petit village au fin fond de la forêt, une jeune femme sourde nommée Maggie. Maltraitée par les…
Mille éclats
Paperback | French

|October 18, 2017

$24.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Sierra mène une double vie. Chaque hiver, elle quitte l'Oregon pour passer les fêtes de fin d'année en Californie, où son père tient une exploitation de sapins de Noël. Impatiente de retrouver sa meilleure amie Heather pendant cette période d'effervescence, la…
Loading