We found 34 results
indigoBooksjeanne birdsall

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 34 Results
Top Matches
The Penderwicks Paperback 4-book Boxed Set
Paperback

|February 23, 2016

$38.45 online

$42.00list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 0 of 1 
See the Series
The perfect gift for any new or longtime fans of the National Book Award-winning ( The Penderwicks , book 1), New York Times -bestselling series that's been compared to Little Women ! The Penderwicks , The Penderwicks on Gardam Street , The Penderwicks at Point…
The Penderwicks: A Summer Tale of Four Sisters, Two Rabbits, and a Very Interesting Boy

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 0 of 1 
See the Series
This series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and  New York Times  bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager. Over one million copies sold, now with a bright…
The Penderwicks At Point Mouette
Paperback

|May 8, 2012

$9.97 online

$10.50list price

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 0 of 1 
See the Series
This series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and  New York Times  bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager. Over one million copies sold, now with a bright…
The Penderwicks On Gardam Street
Paperback

|March 23, 2010

$10.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 0 of 1 
See the Series
This series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and  New York Times  bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager. Over one million copies sold, now with a bright…
The Penderwicks In Spring
Paperback

|February 23, 2016

$10.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 0 of 1 
See the Series
With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family, from National Book Award winner and  New York Times  bestseller Jeanne Birdsall, is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager.  …
Nancy And Plum
Paperback

|October 11, 2011

$9.24 online

$10.99list price

save 15%

In stock online

Not available in stores

It was Christmas Eve. Big snowflakes fluttered slowly through the air like white feathers and made all of Heavenly Valley smooth and white and quiet and beautiful. So begins the story of two orphaned sisters at Mrs. Monday’s Boarding School. But nothing is…
The Penderwicks At Last
Paperback

|May 14, 2019

$10.08 online

$10.99list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 0 of 1 
See the Series
The finale you've all been waiting for: The Penderwicks at Last is the final, flawless installment in the modern classic series from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestselling author Jeanne Birdsall! Nine years, five older siblings, a few beloved…
Spend Your Summer With The Penderwicks! 15-copy Pre-pack And Merchandising Kit

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Roly Poly
Picture Books

|This title releases November 5, 2019

$21.35 online

$23.99list price

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Roly Poly the polar bear gets a little brother he did not ask for, in this charming story about sibling rivalry and the bonds of family from the beloved picture book creators of Time for Bed , Mem Fox and Jane Dyer. Roly Poly the polar bear loves being an only…
The Penderwicks In Spring
Hardcover

|March 24, 2015

$19.64 online

$19.99list price

In stock online

Not available in stores

With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family, from National Book Award winner and  New York Times  bestseller Jeanne Birdsall, is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager.  …
The Penderwicks On Gardam Street
Hardcover

|April 8, 2008

$21.46 online

$21.99list price

In stock online

Not available in stores

Book 0 of 1 
See the Series
With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and  New York Times  bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager. The…
The Penderwicks 3-book Boxed Set
Paperback

|March 25, 2014

$26.97

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Just in time for summer reading, The Penderwicks , The Penderwicks on Gardam Street , and The Penderwicks at Point Mouette are available in a charming paperback boxed set. Deliciously nostalgic and quaintly witty, these stories are as breezy and carefree as a…
Loading