We found 52 results
indigoBooksjeff mariotte

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 52 Results
Top Matches
Criminal Minds: Sociopaths, Serial Killers, And Other Deviants

In stock online

Not available in stores

An authorized tie-in to the popular TV show Criminal Minds Most episodes of Criminal Minds feature a briefing where the show's team of FBI profilers defines the type of criminal they're looking for and provides some real-life examples. This book tells the story…
Supernatural: Witch's Canyon: Witch's Canyon
Mass Market Paperback

|October 30, 2007

$9.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Twenty-two years ago, Sam and Dean Winchester lost their mother to a mysterious and demonic supernatural force. In the years after, their father, John, taught them about the paranormal evil that lives in the dark corners and on the back roads of America...and he…
Buffy the Vampire Slayer Vampyr Hardcover Ruled Journal
Hardcover

|August 8, 2017

$24.00 online

$25.95list price

save 7%

In stock online

Not available in stores

This in-world journal invites fans of Buffy to add their own experiences to the Slayer Handbook .  Started for one of the new Potential Slayers and left behind after the Battle at the Hellmouth, this journal includes a section of text copied from the…
Star Trek: The Original Series: Serpents in the Garden

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

An original novel set in the universe of Star Trek: The Original Series ! Early in his five-year mission commanding the U.S.S. Enterprise , Captain James T. Kirk found himself caught up in a grow­ing conflict on the planet Neural. To maintain the balance of…
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation: The Burning Season

In stock online

Not available in stores

It’s a hot, early autumn evening in the small resort town of Mount Charleston, NV, where six firefighters are battling a massive blaze that threatens expensive homes . . . a blaze that will cost them their lives. Initially, the police determine that the…
Year of the Wicked: Summer; Fall; Winter; Spring

In stock online

Available in stores

In the tradition of The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina and Riverdale , this magical bind-up includes all four novels in the Witch Season series filled with spellbinding romance, revenge, and of course, witches! A witches’ war is brewing… And…
Mass Market Paperback

|November 6, 2018

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The first official Narcos tie-in novel tells the story an idealistic young Medellín police officer who finds himself drawn into service to Pablo Escobar. Jose Aguilar Gonzales becomes one of Escobar's top sicarios--before exposure to the human costs of…
Ncis New Orleans: Crossroads
Mass Market Paperback

|March 28, 2017

$10.07 online

$10.99list price

save 8%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

NCIS is charged with apprehending dangerous and elusive criminals that pose a threat to the nation’s security. In a city that keeps surviving disaster, one elite team is dedicated to making its shores a little safer.    During the famous Mardi…
Star Trek: The Original Series: The Folded World
Mass Market Paperback

|April 30, 2013

$9.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

An original novel set in the universe of Star Trek: The Original Series ! En route to a diplomatic mission, the U.S.S. Enterprise receives a distress call from the U.S.S. McRaven. As the Enterprise approaches the area where the McRaven appears to be, Captain…
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation: Brass in Pocket
Mass Market Paperback

|August 25, 2009

$9.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Far from the glittering lights and 24/7 spectacle of the Strip, the Las Vegas Crime Lab's team of investigators is gearing up for a rough night ahead.... A brutal shooting at a cheap motel may be business as usual for CSIs Catherine Willows and Nick Stokes, but…
7 Sykos
Mass Market Paperback

|March 1, 2016

$9.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

" 7 Sykos is a wild and crazy ride that smashes through barriers and roadblocks and drives way the hell out into new territory for the zombie genre. Inventive, fun (in a dark, weird, twisted way), filled with twists and turns, and packed with characters you'll…
Untitled Las Vegas Novel
Mass Market Paperback

|December 31, 2030

$9.50

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Loading