We found 8 results
indigoBooksjeff zentner

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 8 of 8 Results
Top Matches
Goodbye Days
Paperback

|March 13, 2018

$13.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

A novel about finding strength and hope after tragedy. Perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why , Looking for Alaska , and Zentner's own The Serpent King , one of the most highly acclaimed YA novels of 2016, Goodbye Days asks what you would do if you could spend…
In The Wild Light
Hardcover

|This title releases August 10, 2021

$23.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The Serpent King
Paperback

|June 6, 2017

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Named to ten BEST OF THE YEAR lists and selected as a William C. Morris Award Winner, The Serpent King is the critically acclaimed, much-beloved story of three teens who find themselves--and each other--while on the cusp of graduating from high school with hopes…
Rayne & Delilah's Midnite Matinee
Paperback

|March 3, 2020

$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

High school seniors and best friends Delia & Josie are two of the brightest stars on TV . . . local cable TV. When senior year ends, they have to make a tough decision that will test the bonds of their friendship. A funny, contemporary novel from the Morris…
LE JOUR DE NOS ADIEUX
Paperback | French

|February 5, 2020

$33.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

El Rey Serpiente
Paperback | Spanish

|December 1, 2019

$22.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Critically acclaimed and the winner of the William C. Morris Award for young adult literature, this is the story of three teenagers—Dill, the son of a Pentecostal preacher; Lydia, a fashion blogger; and Travis, who is obsessed with the epic fantasy…
The Serpent King
Kobo ebook

|March 8, 2016

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Dillard Early, Jr., Travis Bohannon and Lydia Blankenship are three friends from different walks of life who have one thing in common: none of them seem to fit the mold in rural Tennessee's Forrestville High. Dill has always been branded as an outsider due to his…
Zusammen sind wir Helden
Kobo ebook | German

|December 21, 2017

$13.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Ohne seine Gitarre wäre Dills Leben wirklich trostlos: Sein Vater ist im Gefängnis, seine Mutter unglücklich, und nach der Schule soll er im örtlichen Supermarkt arbeiten, um die Schulden abzubezahlen. Aber Dill sehnt sich nach einem anderen Leben, irgendwo da…